We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Warsaw Airport
Ranked #28 of 123 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Breda, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
63 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Value for money”
Reviewed January 14, 2013 via mobile

Convenient location, adequate service and facilities, clean rooms and good breakfast. What more could you wish for? Well, maybe by now you'd expect business hotels to have i.e. free WiFi all around - they still don't. Still, I have come here for years and will continue to do so. It just works.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robbie_P0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

782 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    268
    376
    109
    22
    7
See reviews for
80
122
111
394
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Woking, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2013

In a good location for the airport and the train into town. Literally across the road from the departure area and station. Little difficult to find from the arrivals hall though as there are no signs at all. Check in was easy enough although they do take a pre authorisation on your card which was put back after a week. The room was very clean and an acceptable size. I found the pillows a little hard for my liking though but other than that the bed was comfortable enough. There was a little noise from departing aircraft but nothing major. There is a small area downstairs to buy snacks and also a minibar in the room. The wifi was €10 for 24 hours if I remember correctly - a little pricey so I didn't bother. Cant really comment further as I was only there to sleep before an early morning flight! As mentioned, it was only a 2 minute walk across the road to the terminal.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
100 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2013 via mobile

If it was not for the convenient location I would not stay as the hotel is expensive for what it offers. I don't like the way the smells of the restaurant drift into the reception area as when I checked in I smelled fish and meat on the way out but the smells were not pleasant. Typical airport hotel and I feel things will change a little when they have more competition.

Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dokka, Norway
Level Contributor
83 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Stayed at Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport Hotel prior a very early morning flight. It got what you need for one night, but do not expect anything special. It is a typical airport hotel without any soul.

The service in the lobby and the lobby bar was friendly and good.

The airport is a short walk away, and easy accessible.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bertago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
64 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2012

If you have a morning flight, there is no better place to stay. It is just walking distance from the main airport building.
The room was very nice and comfy. They provide water for guests as well as a mini bar in a room. Service is good too. The only disadvantage is no free wi-fi. You can use their computers though downstairs.
I paid around $75 for a double room.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Morning_blossom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edegem, Belgium
Level Contributor
682 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Located just in front of the airport, ideal to stay if you have to catch an early morning flight. It takes you 5 minutes to get to the terminal. Rooms are spacious and clean, personnel very friendly,.... Only the pillows were a little bit hard to sleep on.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hugo_Nina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beijing, China
Level Contributor
55 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2012

We chose this hotel when we transferred in Warsaw Airport. The hotel is very close to the airport terminal, so we could have a short rest there before going to the downtown for sightseeing. The whole room is comfortable.

The staff in the reception and luggage office are very nice. As the platinum member of Marriott Reward, we got the welcome gifts, including fruits, red wine and cake :)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CatSkunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport
0.6 mi away
Airport Hotel Okecie
Airport Hotel Okecie
#22 of 123 in Warsaw
4.0 of 5 bubbles 463 reviews
1.4 mi away
Novotel Warszawa Airport
Novotel Warszawa Airport
#26 of 123 in Warsaw
4.0 of 5 bubbles 993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport
1.4 mi away
Sound Garden Hotel Warsaw Airport
1.3 mi away
Hotel Witkowski
Hotel Witkowski
#54 of 123 in Warsaw
4.0 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Warsaw Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Warsaw Airport

Property: Courtyard Warsaw Airport
Address: 1 Zwirki i Wigury Street, Warsaw 00-906, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#21 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
#22 Family Hotel in Warsaw
#28 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard Warsaw Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located right on Warsaw Airport's doorstep, the Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport hotel offers easy access to all major local attractions. This 236 room hotel offers guests fine Polish and international cuisine. Business and social events are expertly catered for with 950 square meters of flexible meeting and exhibition venue space. The Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport hotel is the comfortable location for business or leisure travelers alike. Teh entire hotel has free Wi-Fi Internet access (up to 2 Mb). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Marriott, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Courtyard Warsaw Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Warsaw Airport Hotel Warsaw
Warsaw Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing