We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,511)
Filter reviews
3,511 results
Traveler rating
2,504
777
155
48
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,504
777
155
48
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor swimming pool harp player the club lounge great hotel pillow menu old town corner room health club hard rock cafe shopping mall nespresso machine great room an upgrade train station large bathroom fitness center
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 3,511 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

Alright, the hotel is in great location, easy to walk around and about 15 min walking from the old town. Great reception and absolutely amazing attention from the stuff. Great breakfast but one thing as really disappointed is was when we try to visit the spa. Absolutely not a pleasant at all. Towers every where over busy. If you think it’s a place to relax forget about it. Basic you will enjoy only the view. But it’s a nice hotel thought.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ssmarques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICWarsaw, Assistant to the General Manager at InterContinental Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel on TripAdvisor.
In relation to your experience with our SPA area we would like to ensure you that we will discuss the problem with the SPA team and make sure, that this kind of situation will not happen again.
We are glad that you were pleased with our location, staff and breakfast. Your opinion is very important for us and stays as motivation for the future.

Apologizing for the inconvenience we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon to give us another chance for making your stay great.

Sincerely,
Martyna
Assistant to the General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

Stayed twice in one week. Once on the 36th and once on the 25th. The higher floor appeared to be renovated and the room was nicer. I was a bit surprised on my second visit.
Hotel is fine. Central and decent room service. Spacious rooms.
There’s a pool on the top floor but I’ve never made it there.
Check in and out relatively easy.
Great wake up system on the 25th floor - the cleaner had positioned the shower head so it hit me bang in the face when I switched it on. I was stood outside the cubical. Was then ready for the day ahead!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Kricho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICWarsaw, Assistant to the General Manager at InterContinental Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review.

Please accept our apologies for the shortcomings you have experienced during your stay. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests. We are in the middle of renovation - once again, we are sorry for the inconvenience.

We are thrilled to hear that you was satisfied with your first visit.

Thank you for your feedback, we look forward for welcoming you again at InterContinental Warsaw.

Sincerely,
Martyna
Assistant to the General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

Faultless hotel, the location is perfect, the staff are helpful and the rooms are everything you'd expect from a top class hotel.

The view from the room was stunning with an even better one promised from the gym/pool, for next time!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Aly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICWarsaw, Assistant to the General Manager at InterContinental Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and taking time to write such a nice review.

We greatly appreciate your feedback and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to deliver the highest level of service so as to ensure our customers will return.

We do hope that you will manage to come and visit us again.

Sincerely,
Martyna
Assistant to the General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Paid high sum, but was very disappointed.
Rooms are old fashioned, looks more an office than a hotel room. Many stains on the carpet. You hear the other room via the walls.
Breakfast is very good.
SPA and pool are very good

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Assafbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICWarsaw, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Dear Assafbar, thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. We are sorry to hear about your experience and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Shortly, we plan to continue the rooms refurbishment, hoping it will improve your impression of the decor. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best service possible, thus once again, we thank you for your input. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, IC Warsaw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Central location, beautiful views from the gym and pool area which is especially impressive at night. I stayed twice in April after trying several other downtown hotels and this is the best by a long shot. Slightly more expensive but totally worth it for the service. As an example, I had misplaced my receipt and needed to expense it for business purposes. With most hotel chains this can be a real hassle when it is several months ago. With the InterContinental Warsaw, both invoices were sitting in my inbox by the following morning.
Also, the breakfast buffet has excellent selection and very fresh! However it can be busy so choose the location of your table wisely!

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank lmtaillefer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICWarsaw, Assistant to the General Manager at InterContinental Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Warsaw and for taking the time to write a review.

We are thrilled that you are satisfied with our service and facilities, especially the pool and breakfast.
Your kind comments relating to our team are very much appreciated and have been shared with all.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely,
Martyna
Assistant to the General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews