We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Warszawa Airport
Nearby Hotels
$146
$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$95
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Castle Inn(Warsaw)
$121
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$104
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$185
$125
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$97
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Metropol Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$83
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,170)
Filter reviews
1,170 results
Traveler rating
407
534
159
44
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
407
534
159
44
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleoutdoor poolone nightovernight staynice hotelbusiness tripcity centretea and coffeerooms are cleanshort stayreception deskvisit warsawpublic transportold towntaxixboxtoilet
Filter
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 1,170 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2013

I arrived to the hotel with the free shuttle from the airport.
The check in was smooth.
The room was basic and not according to the french Novotel standards but more like IBIS hotel.
I could not open the mini bar, I could control the heat in the room.
Be careful when you shower, sometimes the water temperature switches to warn to extreme hot.

Do not order food at the bar or in the restaurant if you are in a hurry. It takes ages to get a basic hamburger.

I will not come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DanR31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

found this hotel just before we dropped off the rental car at the airport and we could check in right away! They offer an early morning shuttle to the airport which is great for early departures like we had. Also, the bus into the center of Warsaw stops right in front of the hotel. Very easy to get into town and back. For those of us who don't like to travel with all our electronic gear, they offer a computer in the lobby for guest use that was great for checking email and the flight times.
Room was nice, clean, quiet for sleeping and had a coffee maker. Everything we needed. We never used the restaurant but did note the menu seemed rather limited.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank freedomjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Short business stay as very close to client. Room was spacious and comfortable. Bed was average but good night's sleep. Restaurant was accommodating with seasonal local dishes but couldn't compare to local prices as there is very little in that local (technology park). Excellent business hotel for that location but for couples or families wanting a more authentic experience then go more central.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank OmarK_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Good hotel near the airport. Location is perfect if you need to catch a very early flight. They offer a complimentary shuttle that operates beginning at 4:00 am. Very convenient!!!

Rooms are comfortable and offered tea and coffee making facilities with take away cups, which you seldomly find at hotels. My husband enjoyed a beer and I had a glass of wine at their first floor bar.
The only negative was the very weird shower in the bathroom. It was extremely high and the shower head not easy to maneuver. I would even say "dangerous" for elderly people.

Overall, the staff was helpful and we had a good night's sleep before our early morning flight back home.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trvlbufChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelAirportWAW, Front Office Manager at Novotel Warszawa Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Dear Guests,
Thank you very much for your feedback. It a great pleasure for the staff to hear about that opinion.
Your kindly words regarding the service of our Staff are greatly apperciated.
We are looking forward your next visit.

Kind regards
Krystian Kotlarski
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelAirportWAW, Front Office Manager at Novotel Warszawa Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews