We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“Nice service … thanks team” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa
Ranked #19 of 119 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice service … thanks team”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014 via mobile

Helpful concierge. Pleasant front desk. Cheerful housekeeping team. Well done team! I was travelling on my own and the team took very good care of me. Thanks a lot! Special thanks to Concierge who helped calling my driver that was late for 30 minutes. Well done team who was never tired of rendering the best service to your guests!

Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Liza D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
We thank you very much for your comments - your feedabck is great and we do appreciate you taking your time. We do hope for hosting you again.
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,706 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    682
    769
    184
    47
    24
See reviews for
170
483
144
593
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (168)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
NW Mountains, NC
Level Contributor
145 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Staff was friendly, rooms large enough with ample supply of needed items. Close to a market and shopping as well as not far from the old town city center where you can walk the cobble stone streets and see the buildings, watch the people and enjoying the sights.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank scott10jo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
We thank you very much for the comment. We do apreciate.
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lugano, Switzerland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

In a nutshell: RBCH is not a five star hotel. Both staff and service do not keep up with a proper luxury hotel standard. As for its facilities, its spa is definitely passé and untidy and its restaurants are modest.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paolo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
We thank you very much for taking your time and wrtitting the comments.
Your comment is very value for us.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Praha, Czech Republic
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

very nice hotel in Warsaw, good quality, good price / performance ratio. Perfect for business trip, primarily business rooms with smaller meeting room a coffee machine. Fitness and spa in the house. I recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
We do appreciate your comment. We are happy and proud after receiving it.
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

I've stayed here several times. The staff are unfailingly helpful, the WiFi works with good bandwidth and the rooms are comfortable. It's about a kilometre from the centre of town so most things are a short walk away. The Palace of Culture and the Centralna shopping centre are 10 minutes walk, the old town perhaps twice that.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review, July 18, 2014
Thank your very much for your great comment! We really appreciate your opinion. We do hope for hosting you again at our Hotel in near future.
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

We spent five nights at this wonderful hotel, and we would love to go back again. The service was excellent and the staff always tried to go that extra mile if possible.

I emailed the front desk prior to our arrival asking for their assistance in surprising my girlfriend on her birthday the first morning of our stay. The hotel went over the top and reserved us the best breakfast table, watered on us although it was a buffet. After we had some breakfast the staff presented us with a beautiful pancake cake each with strawberries and also a glass of champagne. My girlfriend got tears in her eyes and I really want to thank Radisson Centrum Warsaw for making her birthday morning something so memorable.

In the end, I didn't even get to pay anything for all this extra service. This was just to show the hotel really do care for their guests!

The breakfast buffet was perfect on this hotel.

We also tried room service which was excellent quality food at a very reasonable price.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Crouchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
We thank you very much for your wonderful comments. We are so happy that we made your stay a great one. We wish you all the best and we are lookinf forward hosting you again.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hexham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Enjoyed our one night here although the cost of breakfast doubled the price of the room which we booked through Booking.com. Perhaps we misunderstood the price (or the currency). when we checked in . However the breakfast was excellent. The reception staff were courteous, friendly and very helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pommycousin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
We thank you very much for the comment. We do apreciate.
best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
0.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw
0.1 mi away
The Westin Warsaw
The Westin Warsaw
#9 of 119 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 stars 1,957 reviews
0.3 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Sofitel Warsaw Victoria
Sofitel Warsaw Victoria
#10 of 119 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 stars 2,310 reviews
0.7 mi away
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#16 of 119 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 stars 2,231 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa

Property: Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa
Address: ul. Grzybowska 24, Warsaw 00-132, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Warsaw
#16 Family Hotel in Warsaw
#17 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#17 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
#17 Business Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa 5*
Number of rooms: 311
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly located in the heart of the business district as well as tourist area of Warsaw, the five-star Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel welcomes both business and leisure travelers. The most interesting places in Warsaw are all within close reach of the Hotel. We are steps away from the Palace of Culture and Science, one of the biggest congress centre, as well as historic Old Town and the Royal Castle. Extraordinary shopping centre and the city's liveliest bars and cafes district is within walking distance. We offer 311 rooms including Business Class rooms, stylish Executive suites and luxurious Presidential Suite which are a perfect combination of comfort and technology. Free Broadband including wireless Internet access is available in all rooms and in public areas. Each room has individually controlled air conditioning and personal safe, TV, pay video channels, mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, iron and ironing board. Smoking rooms and rooms for disabled guests are available upon request. Dear Guests We wish to inform you, that between the 26th of June and the 31st of August 2015 refurbishment of hotel garage will take place. Please consider, that during this period access to garage space can be temporary limited. For detailed information please contact our reception desk. We deeply apologize for all inconveniences caused by this situation. Hotel Management We wish to inform you, that between the 10th of July 2015 till the 6th of September 2015 due to modernization of city heating network,periodical changes in traffic system can take place around the hotel.For more details please contact our reception desk.We deeply apologize for all inconveniences caused by this situation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Rezidor, Odigeo, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw Hotel Warsaw
Radisson Warsaw
Warsaw Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing