We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Conviently located, great breakfast buffet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa
Ranked #23 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Very confortable hotel... Stayed in a business class room which feature a Nespresso coffee maker... The highlight of the room! Bed is very comfortable.

Breakfast buffet is amazing... Wide food selection, everything if very fresh and tasty. Buffet staff is very friendly and smily, especially the hostess at the entrance on weekdays.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank LeTrep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,976)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

690 - 696 of 1,976 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2014

First class treatment all the way. Best breakfast in Warsaw -- Literally! Plush rooms. Responsive employees. Location was central to everything. Great view of the Palace at Srodmiscie, and the park. Walking distance to Presidential office. Great restaurants within walking distance. You can find Greek, Indian, Polish, even Turkish. Mini bar, a tad on the expensive side, but all in all, a very nice experience. Would recommend wholeheartedly.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Olatunji O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

The hotel and my room was very clean and free wifi was a bonus.

The staff were OK, could have been a bit more friendly.

We ate out and prices in local restaurants and bars are much cheaper than those in the hotel.

The acid test is would I take my wife to this hotel as she's really fussy. Yes, I would.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank GlennRobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

The hotel is located in the center of warsaw, the only problem may be access to the object itself, only one street, where we lead from the other side you have to wander around the area. Close to shops, shopping center Golden Terraces. Eats - Breakfast buffets, warm (scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, tomatoes) and cold (tray of cheeses, meats, cereals, vegetables) to drink juices, teas to choose from, espresso coffee. Double-bedded room, large comfortable beds, enjoy a mini bar, TV, free bottled water, tea, coffee.

Room Tip: I recommend the rooms on the higher floors - interesting view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nonim00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

I've stayed in this hotel for three nights. Booked it through Expedia.ca and got a good deal. Hotel staff is very friendly and fluent in English. Place is very clean ,the room decor very relaxing (stayed in a Maritime theme room). Food, even though it is a little pricey, is unbelievably delicious. I had a buffet breakfast there and tried few items from the room service menu.
The only one drawback was, constantly fluctuating water temperature during showers. For a few seconds the temperature was perfect, then water became hot, so I had to step away from the water source in order not to get scolded.
I think, perhaps someone should inspect the main
water heater system for the temperature fluctuations.
But my overall impression is very positive and I'll definitely be back again.

Peter from Mississauga, Ontario.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slicknitro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

We have been staying in Radisson Blu Centrum on several occasions and we have always been very happy with the stay!
As we have Club Carlson Gold status we have usually been upgraded to business class or even to executive suite.
Once there was a situation with water leak in the room and hotel moved us immediately from BC to ES.
The hospitality is always on high level, we feel very welcome.

Breakfast is something you can’t miss in Radisson Blu Centrum. There is very wide range of hot dishes, fish, sausages, cheese, fruits, cakes. There is also a selection of dietary products which is good. They can even prepare some omelette or sunny side-up eggs if you prefer. Simply just ask friendly staff.

There is a fitness center and pool in the hotel, included in the room price. I recommend pool in the evenings as it it quite empty there. You can also use sauna - both dry and wet.

We recommend Radisson Blu Centrum for many reasons: hospitality, walking distance from mail railway station, close to Old Town, other amenities for quests.
One of the best hotels in Warsaw.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a south view on Maritime or Italian floors (5-10). If you are lucky and get one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Magdalena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

This is a nice hotel to gain back he energy what might be lost during business day. In the city center, you can also enjoy other taste of Warsaw after a 5 min. walk. Breakfast is wonderful. Rooms are clean and equipped what you might need. Internet is fast, free and easy to link. Recommend for business trips.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Katalin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
0.7 mi away
Sofitel Warsaw Victoria
1.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw
0.1 mi away
The Westin Warsaw
The Westin Warsaw
#11 of 126 in Warsaw
2,295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Warsaw
0.7 mi away
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 126 in Warsaw
2,713 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa

Address: ul. Grzybowska 24, Warsaw 00-132, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Warsaw
#16 Family Hotel in Warsaw
#17 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#17 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#19 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range: $83 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa 5*
Number of rooms: 311
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly located in the heart of the business district as well as tourist area of Warsaw, the five-star Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel welcomes both business and leisure travelers. The most interesting places in Warsaw are all within close reach of the Hotel. We are steps away from the Palace of Culture and Science, one of the biggest congress centre, as well as historic Old Town and the Royal Castle. Extraordinary shopping centre and the city's liveliest bars and cafes district is within walking distance. We offer 311 rooms including Business Class rooms, stylish Executive suites and luxurious Presidential Suite which are a perfect combination of comfort and technology. Free Broadband including wireless Internet access is available in all rooms and in public areas. Each room has individually controlled air conditioning and personal safe, TV, pay video channels, mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, iron and ironing board. Smoking rooms and rooms for disabled guests are available upon request. For more details please contact our reception desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw Hotel Warsaw
Radisson Warsaw
Warsaw Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing