We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Centrally located with drop-in spa”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa
Ranked #23 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Oslo, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Centrally located with drop-in spa”
Reviewed June 3, 2012

I stayed here for 3 nights in May for business. I was lucky to get a business room at the 9th floor; very large room. Wifi was free but in my room the connection was only working well by the entrance door. When you turn on the tv the sound automatically goes on in the bathroom, but the sound there was terrible so I had to turn it of. Quite hard matrasses.
Nice breakfast.
Best thing was the possibility to go downstairs to the health centre and get a treatment immediately. Very friendly staff, nice and clean place with low prices, higly recommended. The pool was small with max 4 people swimming at the same time.
It took me about 20 minutes to walk into old town. If you walk in the opposite direction you can get to the Warsaw rising museum where they have a nice 5-minutes long movie about post-war Warsaw.
Overall a good place to stay for business.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Helen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,938 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    776
    872
    208
    51
    31
See reviews for
199
546
153
684
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (179)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York
Level 5 Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Good "business hotel" in the heart of Warsaw.

The colorful glass headboard of the bed makes it feel like a little kids room. Rooms are clean and spacious. Walls are a little thin and you can sometimes hear people moving around next door.

Big breakfast buffet with a good verity of International food.

Free Wifi after checkin throughout hotel. Sometimes cuts in and out depending on location.




Cough! Cough!

Room Tip: Higher south facing rooms have a good view of Palace of Culture and Services.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveling_Birdflu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Typical Radisson (Business people, Business people, Business people) Nothing fun or unique at all. Bland breakfast with nothing special. No really bad moments though. Easy to forget.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DrCorona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Szczecin, Poland
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2012

I like the radisson chain , they have good service. This hotel also has a nice pool and sauna area. The rooms are modern and clean. The front desk pleasent and they respect the guest . This is a good choice to stay at your business visit to Warsaw.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mario L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malmö, Sweden
Level 6 Contributor
183 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Stayed at a standard "Italian" room. Nice comfortable room with free wifi. Breakfast was not included so I purchased it in the morning. It was 89 PLN which is kind of expensive. However the breakfast items are of high quality and there are a lot to choose from. A plus is also that the breakfast was not overcrowded any of the 3 mornings. However not alternatives for people with allergies like lactoses intoleranse, gluten or similar. If you wish a cheaper alternative I recommend to walk down the street to the left a little bit and there is a Waynes coffe. Restaurant at hotel was so so. The service was not so good and the Filet Mignon I tried (medium/well) was two small pieces and very dry/well done. My collegue tried a burger which seemed much more woth the money. The hotel is situated a 20 min walk from old town. The area around the hotel has some restaurants/pub but really not many. Everything else is a walk away of about 10 min at least. The hotel has a nice spa and a good gym (called world class gym). It is both free of charge for hotel guests. The dry and wet sauna and the swimmingpool is shared by men/women. I think this is a good 4 star hotel at a good price compared to the alternatives. However other hotels /like the Sofitel is more close to the old town and the street with most pubs/restaurants.
The hotel bed was not the best in the Italian room. Pretty hard and basic. But my collegues had a Scandinavian room with "Hästens" bed which is a high quality bed.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank H75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2012 via mobile

Very nice hotel, great location, friendly staff. Breakfasts are ok but it is not something special, typical hotel standard. Rooms are nicely furnished, hotel is quite new so everything looks good and unused. Hotel parking rather expensive - 30 euro/ night

Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank RaffioM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vihti, Finland
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2012

Peacefull and quiet hotel (9th floor), excellent breakfast, quite good location near the tram lines.
Clean rooms, swimming pool with sauna.
Warsaw was very interresting and nice town with lot of parks. Local beer is also good:)

Room Tip: Rooms facing North to the backyard are quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TripMember050720151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
1.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw
0.3 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Warsaw
0.7 mi away
Sofitel Warsaw Victoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Westin Warsaw
The Westin Warsaw
#11 of 126 in Warsaw
2,247 reviews
0.7 mi away
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 126 in Warsaw
2,637 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa

Property: Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa
Address: ul. Grzybowska 24, Warsaw 00-132, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Warsaw
#16 Family Hotel in Warsaw
#17 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#17 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#19 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa 5*
Number of rooms: 311
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly located in the heart of the business district as well as tourist area of Warsaw, the five-star Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel welcomes both business and leisure travelers. The most interesting places in Warsaw are all within close reach of the Hotel. We are steps away from the Palace of Culture and Science, one of the biggest congress centre, as well as historic Old Town and the Royal Castle. Extraordinary shopping centre and the city's liveliest bars and cafes district is within walking distance. We offer 311 rooms including Business Class rooms, stylish Executive suites and luxurious Presidential Suite which are a perfect combination of comfort and technology. Free Broadband including wireless Internet access is available in all rooms and in public areas. Each room has individually controlled air conditioning and personal safe, TV, pay video channels, mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, iron and ironing board. Smoking rooms and rooms for disabled guests are available upon request. For more details please contact our reception desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Rezidor, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw Hotel Warsaw
Radisson Warsaw
Warsaw Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing