We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Hotel to stay in Warsaw”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Reytan Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Reytan Hotel
Ranked #61 of 123 Hotels in Warsaw
Manchester UK
Level Contributor
89 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel to stay in Warsaw”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2013

.I stayed at this hotel August 2010 (although I am forced to put 2012, I see no reason why anything should have changed, Poland is not that fast moving place) whilst working in Warsaw and found it to be a quiet, well appointed hotel with a good ambience and well appointed rooms administered by friendly, multi-language speaking staff. Free Wi-Fi was available and worked in most rooms. Food was good as in most of the hotels I have stayed in around Poland and prices were favourable for the accommodation offered.
The hotel is situated on a broad side road with easy access to the main tram service into the busier parts of the city. There are few eateries in the area but those tried had great food for a low (comparative to the UK) price.
The locals are friendly and the two supermarkets nearby provided a good range of products, again at noticeably low prices by comparison.

All in all, it gets my recommendation and that of my colleges who accompanied me on this trip

Room Tip: The back of the hotel overlooks a medium garden.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank csit22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    67
    39
    7
    10
See reviews for
15
43
21
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bratislava, Slovakia
Level Contributor
113 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

The hotel is suitable located near city center, close to Lazienski park and Belweder. The rooms are standard equipped, pretty spacious, very clear, personal accomodating. Especially backside of the hotel satisfies calm rest and restoration. Breakfast menu is adequate. It is very difficult to taunt something

Room Tip: Rooms in the back side of the hotels are better for rest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ludovit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

Middle class hotel, very good located in a small quiet street in the middle of Warsaw. many shops arround. Nice and various breakfest. I was there just for one night. Free Wifi in the room. Smocking room available.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jean-Louis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2012

Adequate rooms, adequate service in an adequate location and at an adequate price. Inadequate restaurant, but that's not a problem, there are plenty of good ones around the corner. Several tram lines and buses stop just outside, so it is easy to get around.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank T B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2012

After the :disaster the previous nights I have now changed my opinion on Poland and its hotels,on arrival I was met with a friendly welcome and no attitude ,handed in my credit card and was told no need to pay untill I left.what a change from the MDM hotel , Thebhotel very modern and clean , rooms very spacious and bed was very comfortable . I can honestly state that I got the best nights sleep here since we arrived in Poland , I will be back and well done to the front of house staff and management who made us feel welcome .

Room Tip: Any room is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DublinDesire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm
Level Contributor
183 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2012

Stayed at the Reytan for three nights during a business trip. Was nice from the start - friendly welcome from the staff, nice room (large enough, tidy with everything you need), free and fast wireless internet. The hotel location is good; it's in walking distance of a tram station and a shopping center, even fine to go running in Lazienki Park. Would be even nicer to have a gym there. Would also recommend to go to breakfast either early or late, otherwise it's too crowded. Anyway, a hotel I would recommend!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thearndt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Hetman Hotel
#49 of 123 in Warsaw
4.0 of 5 bubbles 246 reviews
BEST WESTERN Portos Hotel
#39 of 123 in Warsaw
4.0 of 5 bubbles 308 reviews
Ujazdów
Hotel Belwederski
Hotel Belwederski
#78 of 123 in Warsaw
3.5 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
BEST WESTERN Hotel Felix
#43 of 123 in Warsaw
4.0 of 5 bubbles 286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Reytan Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Reytan Hotel

Property: Reytan Hotel
Address: ul. Tadeusza Rejtana 6, Warsaw 02-516, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 123 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Reytan Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Reytan Hotel is situated in two buildings linked with each other with a beautiful flowery patio. Its convenient location in the city centre, in the neighbourhood of ul. Pulawska street and the underground ensures an easy access to selected places in Warsaw. The Belweder, Lazienki Park and recreational areas of Pole Mokotowskie are within only a few hundred meters from the Hotel. 168 persons can be accommodated in 89 rooms. The Hotel's interior is painted in cosy and friendly colours, and is functionally equipped. Our Guests have breakfast restaurant, monitored unguarded car park and conference rooms at their disposal. We provide a free wireless Internet access in the entire facility. The intimate atmosphere of the Hotel, the diversity of offers for both business and families with children, as well as kind and helpful staff make the Reytan Hotel an exceptional place worth staying for pleasant relaxation in Warsaw. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Reytan Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reytan Hotel Warsaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing