We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,585)
Filter reviews
1,585 results
Traveler rating
425
730
323
78
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
425
730
323
78
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jazz bar old town central location small balcony open the window a lot of noise train station excellent location trams and buses modlin airport short stay public transport stayed here for one night clean hotel city break long weekend chopin airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 1,585 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2016 via mobile

Excellent location and nice hotel. 1 minute from the main tram connections and metro. Good modern room and fab self serve breakfast. We stayed on the second floor and had no problem with noise as it's very cold and the doors were closed. Helpful staff. Only 5 miles from the airport so easy to get to.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Juels28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2016

Excellent hotel location, the reception staff attitude is kind and helped looking information.
Room modest but included everything needed, including bottles of mineral water, a good Internet reception.
Close to train station and public transportation, testaurant, mall and shops.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zviwr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2016

Good 3* hotel The room was confotable. A bottle of water is offered each day. A tasty breakfast. A bit noisy in the evening with the cars and trucks on the street. There is a restaurant inside the hotel and another one outside at 50 m up to 1 a.m. The hotel is really in the city center near the metro station "Centrum" and even on foot Stare Miasto is not far.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean-claude G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016

I have just come back from Warsaw we stayed at the Metropol Hotel. We got there to find out that outside the hotel there is a massive advertising banner, it covers lots of the windows. basically it blocks the view of the city you can just see a bit of it through the plastic mesh screen, I felt like I was in a prison to make things worse we stayed on the 9th floor (room 902), as soon as it gets dark the lights of the banner gets switched on and the room became a massive light box even with curtains closed the light filters through, awful to be honest. We could not be moved to another room as the hotel was full. They should not booked rooms with covered windows without telling the guests, very disappointing experience

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cadaphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2016

This Hotel is in a great location with good access to road rail and tram service.The Hotel rooms were very good and very clean.We would stay there again.The restaurants
and Bars are quite adequate and the food quality and price are good value for money.

Room tip: All rooms are designed well- no problem with any choice
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bwlch2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews