We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Castle Inn(Warsaw)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (2,256)
Filter reviews
2,256 results
Traveler rating
1,586
486
121
28
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,586
486
121
28
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspresidential palacecolumn barwine barmarconi restaurantold townbeautiful hotelroyal routeexecutive roomperfect locationart decorooms are largean upgradenowy swiatconciergestarwoodrenovationeurope
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,422 - 1,427 of 2,256 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2011

Beautiful old hotel in super central location. Nice views. Cafe well worth visiting. Go visit the La Fourchette bar across the street - tartare, sausages, vodka shots and funky characters.

Room Tip: ask for high floor
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArancinoNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2011

This is a lovely hotel is an excellent location. One of the buildings still standing from the war, you can see it in the architecture. The rooms are lovely and very comfortableand have that luxurious feel. The reception staff and doormen (who stand there in the freezing Polish winters) are always very welcoming.
I have had drinks in the bar plus bar snacks here, all good, but mostly eat out.
Old town is just a few minutes walk, as are the shops, bars and restaurants.
A great place to stay for business or leisure.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SueWithaView
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2011

The very good hotel with stylish and elegant atmosphere. Top location for business and sightseeing as well. It's located within walking distance you can almost all the major sights or important places in Warsaw. From airport about 25 min by car. The check-in procedure was very efficient. The staff is here always professional and helpfull. My room was just perfect; spacious and tastefully decorated and cleenliness top. It has also a nice view over the neighboring greenery of the city park. Choice at the buffet breakfast is good. The food tasty and fresh. I can recommend this property for a comfortable and relaxing business stay in Warsaw or just for city break here.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CracowDanang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemeridienbristol, General Manager at Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2011

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for stayig with us during your recent visit to Warsaw and for taking the time to write such a nice review. I am really happy that you enjoyed both: the hotel, the offer and the level of service provided. Please rest assured that I will share you comments with my colleagues.
Hoping that we will have the pleasure to host you again in the near future I remain,
Sincerely Yours,
Michael Goerdt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2011

Great location. Close to about eveything.

The streets lining the hotel always have people on them. Next to the President's residence so you do feel regal.

excellent buffet breakfast. We had a lunch & dinner there as well for a group and was quite good.

The only -ve is that they charge for room internet ( wifi is free) which is a bit of a shame considering all other amenities are quite good.

all in all , an excellent hotel.

Room Tip: request the higher floors for a better view.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajay069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemeridienbristol, General Manager at Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2011

Dear Guest,
It was my pleasure to read the comment you have placed on TA after your recent stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write it.
I am very glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and I am hoping to host you again in the future.
Warm regards,
Michael Goerdt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2011

By far the best hotel I've stayed in in Warsaw. The place has a real feel of traditional 'old Europe' charm. True, old, in some cases means a little rough around the edges in part (the public areas are better maintained than the bedrooms for example) but overall, a really beautiful hotel with efficient and attentive staff. And in a great location, by the way.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travellingdave0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews