We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$69
View deal
Mercure
Booking.com
$69
View deal
Expedia.com$69
Hotels.com$69
Hurb$77
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,863)
Filter reviews
2,863 results
Traveler rating
1,522
1,063
213
37
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,522
1,063
213
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town great hotel wine bar central location large room breakfast room comfortable rooms city accor warszawa zloty wardrobe kettle minibar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 2,863 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

We recently stayed at this hotel and we were not disappointed. There were three couples in our group and from the moment we checked in all staff couldn't have been more helpful and are a credit to the management. Our room was clean and the hotel had a calm atmosphere. Breakfast was good. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank balrave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 24, 2019 via mobile

Pro: very close to the financial centre with big choices of shopping centre and restaurants; modern designed and spacious room; bathroom with heated mirror; breakfast with good quality; small but good equipments with functional training facilities
Contra: slow check in process

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank steelriver2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 24, 2019 via mobile

A really good hotel with excellent breakfast (17€ if not included) in walking distance to the city center.
Very big and clean rooms, friendly staff. 6km from the airport.
Can recommend for short and long stays.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Heikotobias
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 18, 2019

We liked the rooms in this hotel - fun decor; however, customer service is lacking at this hotel. We were traveling with 5 family members total requiring 3 rooms. We requested that our rooms be located close together. Instead, we were given rooms on two different floors at opposite ends of the building. This was a challenge traveling with a 9 and a 12 year old. When I asked the front desk if we could change rooms to be close together, she very rudely said no. In addition, our room was supposed to be non-smoking, but the smell of smoke was prominent in the air. They did change that room with some reluctance.

Room tip: Ask for a corner room.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janetmcplanit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 12, 2019

Really nice sized room and very comfortable.
Big bathroom and nice shower.
Everything you could need within the room (except you need milk if you want it for tea).
Good location but will take a good 15 brisk walk to the old town.
Staff all very friendly and very helpful.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Pilbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GuestRelations3384, Kierownik ds. gości at Mercure Warsaw Grand, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2019

Dear Pilbs,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We glad that your stay was pleasant. We will share your comments with our team and we sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you one more time and we hope to see you again

Kind regards
Ernest Podgórski
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews