We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,631)
Filter reviews
5,634 results
Traveler rating
1,890
2,440
921
222
161
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,890
2,440
921
222
161
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town huge hotel central location the upper floors busy hotel nice hotel train station executive room high floor excellent location business trip reception area public transport shopping mall chopin airport culture palace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 5,634 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a perfect place to stay overnight. The hotel is well situated for exploring Warsaw. It has 31 floors but do not worry about the size, we were on the 14th floor and the view was spectacular. Our room was excellent, very modern, clean, tea making facilities, a shower over the bath just perfect. Our buffet evening meal and breakfast had everything you could possibly want .... the selection of food was excellent. All grades of staff were very friendly and helpful. We are looking forward to staying with them again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Wizas99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The reception staff is extremely helpful.
Our room was quiet (1503) and very clean.
We tried to get to the roof terrace, but we couldn’t find it.
The hotel is situated next to the train station and metro as well.
The breakfast was very good as well.
We had all time the DND sign on the door but someone did the night service anyway. That was a little bit annoying, but overall we liked this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Tica O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KamilWNovotel, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Tica O,

Thank you for the excellent opinion regarding Novotel Warszawa Centrum.

We are so glad that our staff met with your expectations. Moreover it is nice to know that the room you stayed in our hotel was pleasurable for you.

In our hotel we do not have roof terrace but on our 31st floor there is beautiful space (the sauna and the gym where you can take a rest).

Cordially,
Kamil Wirski
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Novotel Centre never disappoints with its comfort and location. It is a busy city hotel in the heart of Warsaw but you get here very comfortable sleep. I got the room on the higher renovated floor this time with the view of the city. Watch that side as it gets very sunny in the morning. I loved renovated bathroom with walk in shower rather than the bath. Pity that the reception staff that did not encourage me to use any facilities in the hotel or restaurant, quite the opposite. Definitely stay again.

Room tip: ask for city centre views, rooms with city views are very sunny
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kate T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KamilWNovotel, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kate T,

Thank you for positive feedback about our hotel. We hope that your stay with us was pleasurable for you.

We are so thankful for your opinion about our room amenities. Moreover we have shared your opinion regarding our staff with the hotels management.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We all look forward to welcoming you back again.
Kamil Wirski
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

Great hotel for a city break.
We stayed two nights for a city break.
Clean rooms.
Friendly staff.
Buffet breakfast was very good.
Great location.
Could not fault it.
I’d definitely return, Warsaw is beautiful.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank El W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KamilWNovotel, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear El W,

Thank you for positive feedback about our hotel. We hope that your stay with us was pleasurable for you.

We are so thankful for your opinion about our hotels meals. It is nice to hear that the dishes served in our restaurant were tasty for you. I have shared your opinion with the restaurant manager.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our employees attitude. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We all look forward to welcoming you back again.

Cordially,
Kamil Wirski
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019

Such a nice hotel in the city center. We came near 9 o'clock in the morning. Eugeniusz at the reception switched into Ukrainian immediately after checking our Ukrainian passport. We were surprised. Respect . It was not possible to check in so early and guys offered us to left our bags at the hotel. We were informed where we can spend free time, most popular places, museums, restaurants, parks etc. We have got all answers before asking questions. After check in we were surprised again. Room on 30st floor with incredible view. Breakfast was very rich and tasty. Nice restaurant service. 30 floors at the hotel, lots of people and easy to find free table to enjoy breakfast. Even manager was able to help waiters with cleaning tables. Housemaid cleaned our room when we were absent very good. It was cleaned like for checing in again. Bed was amazing. I slept well like a child. Great location as old city was in 10 min by walk. We stayed 2 nights but it wasn't enough to visit all interesting places in Warsaw so I'll come back for sure.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ярослав Х
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KamilWNovotel, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Dear Ярослав Х,

We are so glad for your opinion regarding Novotel Warszawa Centrum.

It is nice to hear that our staff, especially one of our receptionists met with your expectations :) He is more than happy to know that you are satisfied with the service provided by him.

Moreover we are content that you have eaten delicious breakfast in our hotels restaurant :)

Hope to see you soon,
Kamil Wirski
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews