We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideally located”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Ranked #34 of 127 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Have stayed in this hotel a few times... very well located in the center.. many restaurants around the hotel... Good for business travel or for a tourist ! Airport is 15 minutes away so while you are in the center you are really not away from anything. Metro is close by.
Area is extremely safe and hotel takes a step forward to assist you with everything... Buffet breakfast is nice although i dont recommend you for dinner here !

Room Tip: high floor !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ApurvGarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4,542)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,591 - 1,597 of 4,542 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2013

In the real center of Warsaw. Tram, buses also number 175 from the aiport stops at the hotel. Centralstation just one block away. Optimal place both for train and airplane users. The breakfast room works very well dispite therer are a lot of guest. The personel in the reception could answer all our questions with a positive approach. The rooms are much bigger and more comfortable than in for example central London.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Harpokrates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Recently stayed here on business. The location of the hotel is very good, really near to a good shopping mall and central for getting underground/taxi/buses etc.

The public areas were very good, staff pleasant with good english and helpful.

My only gripe was the rooms themselves, clean but very very tired which is a shame. Bathrooms best part of room. I did have a good nights sleep with comfy beds and despite overlooking busy road, the double glazing was effective at keeping traffic noise out. (9th floor)

Okay for a quick one night stay over.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rumpole1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

This was my second stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I have enjoyed my stay both times. The hotel has a very good location in central Warsaw - walking distance to restaurants, shopping, and the Palace of Culture. Very good breakfast. The rooms are comfortable, and there is free wifi. The bathrooms are a bit dated. The staff at reception are pleasant, with special notice to Katarzyna Z. Who helped out a work colleague in a very good way. It's always a good indicator when the front desk staff is accommodating and she was great.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a higher floor with a view of the Palace of Culture.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill_in_Sweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

2 day business trip, Novotel Warsawa was good choice to stay. In the middle of city, clean room, wifi working, free 24 hour gym. Nice city, friendly reception and people. Took the bus 175 (7 PLN) from airport, stopped right next to hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annemaryFinland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

The Novotel was huge and bustling, the rooms, clean and comfortable . The location is amazing-really in the heart of Warsaw.The staff was freindly and professional, and the Novotel was really what we needed it to be on our trip to Warsaw and its environs-a clean and decent place to come back to after a long day touring.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizzyillustration
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

This was my first trip to Warsaw and I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The check in went very efficiently and there are several check in stations/desks to attend to your needs. The lobby is very open and spacious with lots of lounge areas. Our room was spacious by European standards with a clean bathroom. It is a hotel with several floors. I really enjoyed our view!

I was with a group of 19 people. The hotel is centrally located and you can see Stalin's Tower from the hotel. There are a number of shops and restaurants within walking distance. There is also a money exchange less than a half block from the hotel.

What I really liked was the open feel of this hotel, open lobby, easy check in, attention to detail and good wifi. I would like to point out that they have an excellent breakfast buffet. They easily took care to seat my group of 19 people. Lots of hot breakfast items, fruit bar, breads and juices. If you are thinking about taking a group this would be an excellent choice. I recommend it and would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TexasRR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warsaw Grand
Mercure Warsaw Grand
#14 of 127 in Warsaw
2,274 reviews
Polonia Palace Hotel
#4 of 127 in Warsaw
2,833 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre
Metropol Hotel
#31 of 127 in Warsaw
1,281 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
H15 Boutique
H15 Boutique
#1 of 127 in Warsaw
729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Warszawa Centrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Warszawa Centrum

Address: Marszalkowska 94/98, Warsaw 00-510, Poland (Formerly Forum Hotel)
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw > Śródmieście Południowe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Warsaw
#20 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#21 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#23 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range: $50 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Warszawa Centrum 4*
Number of rooms: 742
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Excellent conference facilities and WiFi internet make the Novotel Warsawa Centrum ideal for a business trip. This 4 star hotel in the heart of Warsaw is also perfect for your next holiday. Dine in a unique NovoSquare Lounge Bar serving excellent international and local cuisine. Relax or meet friends enjoying aromatic coffee and sweets in a relaxing NovoSquare Bar. Get a workout with a view in our wellness centre with gym and sauna on level 31. Close to the iconic Palace of Culture and Science and 500 m from the railway station with a convenient connection to the airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your Novotel Warszawa Centrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Warszawa Centrum Hotel Warsaw
Novotel Hotel Warsaw
Novotel Hotel Warszawa Centrum
Novotel Warsaw
Warsaw Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing