We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warsaw”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
Ranked #15 of 123 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Warsaw”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Two day business trip.
Hotel is opposite the main rail station in the centre of Warsaw and five star standard in every respect.
Highly recommended, great rooms, excellent reception, good coffee shop, restaurant and top floor bar. Casino on site too. Terrific breakfast options.
Classy venue and good value pricing.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,529 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,293
    870
    265
    66
    35
See reviews for
319
629
209
946
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (421)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Poor service and hygiene, weak responsiveness from management. I also had to have my key replaced everyday (and no, I did not keep it "close to the cell phone". As a platinum Marriott rewards member I can honestly say that this is the first time I have resolved never to return to a Marriott.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RSM873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iwona M, Public Relations Manager at Warsaw Marriott Hotel, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Dear guest RSM873,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we appreciate your comment.
We apologies if we did not deliver the service you expected.

If we can offer something special to you to convince you to stay at the Warsaw Marriott Hotel in the future please contact with me.

Despite your past experience we hope to welcome you again.

Best regards,
Iwona Mitros
PR & Marketing Specialist
iwona.mitros@marriott.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Large hotel in the heart of the city, is close to everywhere. Hotel well maintained. Spectacular views from the window at the city of Warsaw. Very good and friendly hotel staff, which ensures that every guest feel like at home.

Room Tip: I always choose Corner Junior Suit due to the large bathroom and a great view from it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aleksander J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
192 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2014

I stayed at this hotel during a business trip, however it would have made a nice place to stay if I was visiting Warsaw as a tourist. They had great service with many amenities. Of course the beds are always very comfortable at a Marriott and that makes any stay a good one. The room was fairly large with a nice view of the city. I didn't eat at any of the hotel restaurants as there were many meal options in the area and within a short walk. The hotel's location is perfect for sightseeing as well as visiting shops. Access to the executive area is a good plus as there are snacks, breakfast and a place to do some work outside of the room.

Room Tip: Rooms up on a high floor that have a view of the Culture and Science Building are nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rob123235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
132 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2014

A major hotel right in the city centre. Staff friendly and rooms are clean and spacious. There are 2 main bars, one in the lobby and the other on the 40th floor. The top bar offers great views. breakfast is good.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KEJA58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minsk, Belarus
Level Contributor
81 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2014

I stayed here many times starting in 90-ies. The location is great in a very heart of the city close to Main Railway station and not far from airport. The room is not big but very cosy. The room is decoprated in traditional american way. Nice breakfast with a good service everywhere. Extremely good bar in the top of the building with nice view, piano music and tasty cocktails.
Very recommended

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VitalyMinsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Polonia Palace Hotel
#5 of 123 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,561 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
H15 Boutique
H15 Boutique
#1 of 123 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 bubbles 633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warsaw Marriott Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warsaw Marriott Hotel

Property: Warsaw Marriott Hotel
Address: Ul. Aleje Jerozolimskie 65/79, Warsaw 00-697, Poland (Formerly Marriott Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Warsaw
#6 Spa Hotel in Warsaw
#8 Family Hotel in Warsaw
#14 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#14 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
#15 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Warsaw Marriott Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 523
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Poland’s capital city, Warsaw Marriott Hotel offers not only easy access to all major sightseeing attractions and financial district but mostly elegant and comfortable interiors. The hotel offers 523 beautifully appointed guest rooms, including 95 suites, Concierge level; on-site parking and shopping area. In each room, guest will find new bed from Marriott, with down comforters, designer duvets and fluffier pillows and amenities like tea and coffee maker, spacious work area and Wi-Fi in rooms. The hotel is also a home to chic shopping gallery and tempting dining options, including the enchanting Parmizzano's Restaurant, famous for its fine Italian cuisine and on the 40th floor Panorama Sky Bar with magnificent views over Warsaw. The Holmes Place provides state of the art equipment for a thorough workout, swimming pool, sauna, steam bath and Holmes Place Spa. For business and social events, the Warsaw Marriott Hotel offers over 2,600 sq m of flexible meeting and exhibition venue including 21 meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Warsaw Marriott Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Warsaw
Warsaw Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing