We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$187
$175
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$138
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$115
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Novotel Warszawa Centrum(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
$57
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Warszawa Airport(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
$24
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
$24
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (2,884)
Filter reviews
2,884 results
Traveler rating
1,481
992
296
77
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,481
992
296
77
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanorama bartrain stationthe executive loungeold towntop floorcorner suitecentral locationbusiness triplobby barbreakfast buffetshopping mallexcellent hotelfive star hotelfitness centerpublic transportationchopin airportcity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,581 - 1,586 of 2,884 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2011

I have stayed here a couple of times over the last month while travelling on business. I have found the service excellent and the rooms extremely comfortable. The views from the hotel are superb.
The breakfast buffet has a fantastic selection and I would strongly recommend the eggs benedict (located at the very far end of the hot selection, so don't miss them)- over my 2 stays I became an addict!
The first stay I had a room facing over the Palace of Culture and the railway station and the second time the opposite side of the building and I would say the second room was a quieter at night, due to less traffic below. That said it's not a huge issue as you are so far above the road.
I had no issue with hotel ordering me a standard taxi each morning to get to the office, rather than the more expensive hotel cars - so just ask, the staff were very helpful.
Finally the beds are just so wonderfully comfortable - I managed a good nights sleep every night throughout both trips.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pollyanna18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

H.Marriott Warsaw is conveniently situated in the city center ,the central rail station(very useful if you arrive by train from some other Polish city, we arrived from Krakow) and the
buses going to the airport are just opposite, on the other side of the road.
It is also easy to reach the old town by bus or by foot (abt 30-40 minutes walk).
There is also a nice mall with all usual brands + polish brands and small restaurants.
The hotel is well maintained,rooms and breakfast are usual Marriott high standard.

Room Tip: high floor rooms facing the Palace of Culture , you have a nice view over the whole city
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bambiBucharest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

We traveled to Poland to visit family and stayed at the Marriott. The rooms were as we've come to expect from a Marriott -- clean and roomy. The location served us well, right across from the train station, a quick walk to a variety of destinations like the Old Town, etc. Not sure it was the best value but would definitely recommend it.

Room Tip: Expedia got a reasonable rate
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sisu193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

I have been staying at the Warsaw Marriott for 10+ years, every other month for 1-2 nights. The hotel is well placed opposite a shopping mall and a 25 minute walk to the Old Town. The hotel is a bit of a Warsaw institution, a landmark one could say. Service and options do not disappoint. Parmizzano – the Italian restaurant in the hotel – is consistently voted number 1 Italian in the capital…and I would suggest this is a true reflection. Panorama Bar on the 40th floor is great for cocktails and views. Casino on the first floor was recently enlarged and good for some late night fun (free to hotel members). Lila Weneda is the main restaurant and breakfast venue..nice, if plain food. Chopstix is a new place also on the 1st floor and provides reasonable sushi and Asian meals. Bedrooms are always very clean and well kept. Corner Junior Suites are particularly spacious with double-aspect views. You get the picture….lots of choices, well laid out and good location. Pricey for Warsaw, but good value nevertheless. Will continue to stay here for the next few years, despite a host of new hotels opening up all over the place.

Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
Thank Malim27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

I was looking for a hotel close to the train station to crash for a night before flying out of Poland. This hotel was perfect.
Pros: walk from train station
large,clean, modern rooms and bath
flat screen tv with English channels
fantastic breakfast
excellent gym and pool
friendly, helpful staff
Cons: pricy wifi - but it worked well

The location would not be great for touring the old town, but if you want close to train, then the location could not be better. I got a good weekend rate, so paying for the wifi was acceptable.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swelgus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews