We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,475)
Filter reviews
1,475 results
Traveler rating
980
393
62
21
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
980
393
62
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hyatt regency lazienki park russian embassy business trip well equipped gym old town great hotel nice park swimming pool business hotel rooms are spacious room service city centre lobby bar excellent breakfast fitness center perfect stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 1,475 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2018

5* for sure. Perfect both for business and for family or friends trips. Large rooms, comfortable beds. Luxurient spa, pool and gym. The stuff was extremly helpful and flexibile. Extraordinary surpirses for the anniversary. Near the huge park. Would definitely return, if in Warsaw again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jurgita42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

Modern hotel, 10 minutes from the City center by Taxi.
Clean and large room. Good restaurant with wonderful Pizzas!!
The receptionist was not able to fulfill my small request though he promised to do so!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 935ronnier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

I was sleeping in this hotel about 30 times .
This hotel i located in one of the best location when it is sunny - you have got one of the most picturesque park in the Europe - just on the next side of the road . Also connection with the main centre is very good - it is 10 min by a cab . Rooms are having perfect sleep quality and they are very spacious - much bigger than Mariot, Hilton , Westinn, interconti.. Interior design - lobby , restaurant are well designed. Breakfast is really very good. Service is really helpful and polite. If I would recommend hotel in warsaw for my quests - this is the right one!!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank g1zmoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

First time guests of this hotel and i have to say i’m impressed- excellent service eat check in - fabulous large spotless bedroom, breakfast was included in our stay and was very impressive. Bar staff were excellent as were the cocktails ! if i have one small reservation the gym is undergoing renovation and was difficult to get to but i managed with the help of the very attentive and polite staff - the pool and jacuzzi and sauna were fabulous and I pretty much had them to myself. In Warsaw we usually stay at the Bristol or the Sheraton but will definitely stay at the Regent again- thank you for looking after us so very well!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank tonyy776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

We have been visiting this hotel since 2013 and are never disappointed.

The staff make a hotel and this one has a particularly excellent team. We took our parents to Warsaw and they are now as bowled over by the city and the hotel. Complimentary gifts were arranged by the hotel which was extremely kind and typical of Polish hospitality.

The personal touch and the friendly staff in the restaurant and reception make this hotel feel like home.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LM W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews