We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very enjoyable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta
Ranked #21 of 127 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 24, 2013

We stayed at the Ibis Budget Reduta hotel for three nights, just before Christmas.Got a quiet, clean room with a comfortable bed and nice lighting. A really good wi-fi connection and hotel location( a short walk from the West Railway Station) were significant advantages.
Since we ate dinners in Ibis Reduta( which is located next to Ibis Budget) I would also like to mention friendly and really helpful staff and tasty food.
I recommend this hotel for those who look for a nice place to stay for a good price.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jagoda26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,010)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

114 - 120 of 1,010 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2013

One of the latest arrivals on the hotel map of Warsaw. It is located close to the Warsaw West railway station (walking distance). If you wanna reach the centre, you will have to take either bus or tram.
Check-in was quick, cannot say something about the foreign languages skills of the staff, 'cause I spoke with them in Polish.
The room was clean and sober. I have enough space for everthing.
Breakfast. The relation between quality and price - acceptable. You pay almost the same in Belgium, but the salaries are higher here. So, I think the price should've been lower in Poland.
If there was one thing that got on my nerves was the guy who worked at breakfast. He seemed half sleeping. No smile, no "good morning".
I spent there more one hour and didn't get chance to drink apple juice. The cointainer remained empty.
Oh, I have seen one review that says that breakfast is included in the price. It is NOT. Unless you book a special promo.

Anyway, the bottom line is: worth to stay if you don't mind using public transport to go to the centre.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pitbulltje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

I stayed in this hotel in Nov 2013 attending UNFCCC conference for 4 days. I found that this is one of the best affordable hotel at a reasonable room rate in Poland. I will recommend this hotel to my friend. The hotel provide free breakfast and it's only 10 minutes to CBD. If you are on a tight budget then this hotel is for you. Staff are very helpful.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Charlie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wojciech K, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for your nice opinion about Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta Hotel.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Wojciech Kęsik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank OlgaMinsk_Belarus
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wojciech K, General Manager at Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

I do recommend this hotel for people who expect good quality for good price.
I really appreciate a good wi-fi connection at my room, not bad breakfast.
The only one disadvantage is the localisation - i.e. nothing interesting in the nearest surroundings.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Bartolomiej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank tnorby
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank OlgaMinsk_Belarus
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
3.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum
0 mi away
Ibis Warszawa Reduta
Ibis Warszawa Reduta
#33 of 127 in Warsaw
472 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ibis Warszawa Centrum
Ibis Warszawa Centrum
#35 of 127 in Warsaw
846 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hotel Aramis
Hotel Aramis
#57 of 127 in Warsaw
313 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hotel Ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska
3.9 mi away
Best Western Hotel Portos
Best Western Hotel Portos
#46 of 127 in Warsaw
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta

Address: ul. Bitwy Warszawskiej 1920 r. 16, Warsaw 02-366, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 127 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range: $24 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta 1*
Number of rooms: 163

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing