We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and cheap stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta
Ranked #23 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 8, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank OlgaMinsk_Belarus
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wojciech K, General Manager at Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (917)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

103 - 109 of 917 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2013

I do recommend this hotel for people who expect good quality for good price.
I really appreciate a good wi-fi connection at my room, not bad breakfast.
The only one disadvantage is the localisation - i.e. nothing interesting in the nearest surroundings.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Bartolomiej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank tnorby
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank OlgaMinsk_Belarus
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

For a one night stay this budget hotel is great. We were comfortable enough and it was quiet. No storage space though and limited space generally. I would not stay for more than a night. Still, for the price it was perfect and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank lonecwolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile

+ very clean, new, modern, tasty food.
- very small rooms. It has shower in a room. Matt glass doors - I'd like more privacy when we are talking about it. Suitable for couples, but twin room can be not suitable for business trips. Toilet has no lock.
It was ok to stay for one night, but I wouldnt order it again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IndreS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

The hotel has a convenient location(near to the the bus and railway station, airport and city center) price also ok, but prices in the restaurant in IBIS Hotel are much higher like in the another hotels in Warsaw higher category.I recommend for a short stay,I would advise to choose restaurants outside the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Wieslaw-40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
3.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum
0.0 mi away
Ibis Warszawa Reduta
Ibis Warszawa Reduta
#26 of 126 in Warsaw
433 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel Aramis
Hotel Aramis
#50 of 126 in Warsaw
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Ibis Warszawa Centrum
Ibis Warszawa Centrum
#37 of 126 in Warsaw
808 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hotel Ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska
3.0 mi away
Ibis Warszawa Stare Miasto - Old Town
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta

Address: ul. Bitwy Warszawskiej 1920 r. 16, Warsaw 02-366, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range: $11 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta 1*
Number of rooms: 163

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing