We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Warszawa Reduta
Ranked #24 of 123 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

book with confidence this hotel was very clean the rooms were nice and bright with a great powerful shower. easy access to the center by local bus or taxi. The staff were very pleasant and very helpful.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank european-tour-man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wojciech K, General Manager at Ibis Warszawa Reduta, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Customer,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Reduta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.


Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Wojciech Kęsik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    181
    50
    12
    7
See reviews for
45
105
42
147
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2013

You get what is advertized. Small rooms, just enough to spend some time before bed.
Bring your slippers, get some water and you will be ok. "Oopen pasta and grill restaurant" down has a great cook and very friendly stuff.
Go out, explore the city - there is a lot to see (and do not forget to drop your towels on the floor).

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Volha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
29 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2013

We stayed in Ibis Reduta in March. Check-in staff was average. The room was a typical Ibis standard. I didn't enjoy staying there as either the hotel shower gel or the sheets gave me a very itchy and dry skin. In the bathroom, there was something not quite right with the shower screen and water spilled to the floor. We didn't have breakfast in the hotel. Views were at the residential building opposite. It is walking distance to Warszawa Zachodnia railway station. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Arek80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lublin, Poland
Level Contributor
68 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed June 7, 2013

+ typical Ibis decor
+ well-maintained (both the interior and the exterior of the hotel)
+ clean room/bathroom
+ good breakfast service
+ tasty and reasonably priced food in the hotel restaurant
+ close to bus stops

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank koteczek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wojciech K, General Manager at Ibis Warszawa Reduta, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for your opinion about Ibis Warszawa Reduta.
I'm glad that we have fulfilled your expectations.
I’m looking forward to welcoming you again soon at our hotel.
Sincerely,

Wojciech Kęsik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devon
Level Contributor
39 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2013

The hotel caters for the one or two nigth stay. We were booked in for 10 days and the room's are very bare for a longer stay than one night. No tea or coffee making facilities, no iron or board and no baths, all rooms are shower only. The breakfast was OK, but nothing to gey excited about. The bar had no life but the beer is cheap in local currency. The staff were excellent and very helpful, and they may the stay bearable. There is a large shopping centre within ten minutes walk of the hotel for any shopping and eating out. A taxi ride into the old town for sight seeing is a must.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DevonAde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wojciech K, General Manager at Ibis Warszawa Reduta, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Dear Sir,
I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Reduta. It is always a valuable to receive feedback.
I will share your comments with our team.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
Wojciech Kęsik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wroclaw, Poland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2013

I found this hotel to be very good value for money. I asked for a room as high floor as possible and the reception kindly gave me a room at the top (9th) floor. You need the room key to use the elevator, so it keeps the corridors quiet. At least the room I had was perhaps little bit on the small side, but it was very clean and all the furniture is very practical. Basic set of TV channels in Polish, French, German and English. The sound insulation is good as I did not hear any too loud noises either from the corridor or the traffic outside. Wifi is OK but not the fastest. You get the login details at the front desk and it is valid 24h so no need to login/logout all the time as it seems to be in some hotel systems. Bathroom good with well sized shower. There was soap and shower cream dispensers, not some miniature lipstick sized, but proper ones.The staff is very helpful. If you use the underground parking, pay at the front desk, not the machines as they just count each hour and do not give the 24h rate shown at front desk. Breakfast is good. Only negative thing about the food is the lack of room service so if you wish to eat in your room, you need to pick up the food yourself in the restaurant downstairs. Anyway, very good hotel and will stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James_82_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wojciech K, General Manager at Ibis Warszawa Reduta, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your feedback. It is our pleasure when we meet customer expectations.
I believe that we will have the opportunity to host you again in Ibis Warszawa Reduta.

Sincerely,
Wojciech Kęsik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
0.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Warszawa Reduta
1.7 mi away
Ibis Warszawa Centrum
Ibis Warszawa Centrum
#36 of 123 in Warsaw
730 reviews
3.0 mi away
Ibis Warszawa Stare Miasto - Old Town
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum
6.5 mi away
Hotel Ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska
1.7 mi away
Sound Garden Hotel Warsaw Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Warszawa Reduta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Warszawa Reduta

Property: Ibis Warszawa Reduta
Address: ul. Bitwy Warszawskiej 1920 r. 16, Warsaw 02-366, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 123 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Warszawa Reduta 3*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Warszawa Reduta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing