We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
851 results
Traveler rating
395
336
96
15
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
395
336
96
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle business park shuttle service recommend this hotel rooms are clean and comfortable early flight short stay great shower stayed one night the hotel offers convenient location double bed public transport yogurt business trip city centre taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 851 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2019

We stayed one night (between flights). We chose this hotel because its location (close to airport) and a shuttle bus every half an hour to and from airport. We found the hotel very practical. For example, there are no shopping nor restaurants around hotel. Therefore they provide a simple menu and kitchen is opened until late night hours. We try some of their dishes and they were very tasty. The same goes to breakfast. It was a buffey style with very nice choices, including scramble eggs, sausages, cheeses, yogurts and so.
Free fast internet, plus comfy beds with two pillows (soft and hard) for each bed. Window could be open to tilt position only. Super bathroom with shower cabin, also very practical.
Hint: request a time of the shuttle for a next morning during a registration. We did, and when in the morning the shuttle was not available (car accident during a night delivery), the hotel payed for our taxi to the airport!!!!!!!!! Very very nice.
Also, request the rooms away from a busy frontage road. We had a front one and even at night there was a noisy traffic. The plus: a very good windows. The moment we close it, the noise stoped and it was very quiet.
Overall, we had a very pleasent stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tzd60820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartaW3014, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Dear tzd60820,
first of all thank you to select our hotel for your stay in Warsaw. It is our highest pleasure to read such a positive and comprehensive after-stay opinion. This is for us the greatest evidence that our Team continuously provide the quality service and hospitality that Guest expect and appreciate. We do hope to see you back with us! Jolanta Wiśniewska Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

Very good airport hotel with a very nice staff
The hotel is very modern with nice colours
The room is good sized modern with a a good sized bathroom coffee facilities in room
All in all i really recommend this nice hotel on all categories shuttle bus to airport available. Breakfast is also good

Thanks again to the helpful staff

Thanks again

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ronsavir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartaW3014, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Dear ronsavir, it is a real pleasure to read such a positive comment from our Guest. It's a great encouragement and motivation for our Team to provide service that makes the Guests happy and willing to return. We do hope to welcome you back soon! With regards, Jolanta Wiśniewska Deputy Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

Got a 2 days business trip to Warsaw and stayed at Holiday Inn Express Hotel. Is near the airport and to business center on Poleczki street. Clean room, big bathroom, got a very good queen bed. Breakfast is good and diverse. Hotel have also a shuttle bus to/from the airport. Good place for a short business trip.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jet583437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartaW3014, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Dear Jet583437,
Thank you having chose Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport hotel for your stay in Warsaw and for your time taken to send us your post-visit comment. We are extremely happy to learn we hosted another happy Guest. We'll do our utmost to keep up the good work that our Guests recognize. Hoping to see you in the near future, with best regards, Jolanta Wiśniewska Deputy Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

Clean and quiet rooms, excellent service, near airport location & and near business park Polecki, good value, breakfast quality satisfying. Also lunch and dinner available if needed from really nice menu.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 572sanjinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartaW3014, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Dear 572sanjinb,
thank you for visiting us and sending us your positive comment. All the guests' reviews are the highest motivation as well as source of knowledge to provide the quality the Guests expect and to make them so happy to return. We do hope to host you back soon, with best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019

It was a short 2-nights stay, but everything was nice. Reception, carpets and room were clean, tidy and smelled good. Friendly helpful staff (thanks Bogdan for welcoming us and helping with the shuttle). We got an upgraded room which was super nice. Breakfast buffet was simply amazing, offering everything we needed to start the day full of energy. Also the location is great, quiet, well served by public transportation with a bus stop just few steps outside the hotel. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit Warsaw :)

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyager52792746286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartaW3014, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Dear Voyager52792746286, it is a great pleasure to read such a positive comment for our Guest. It's ultimate motivation for the hotel Team to deliver the best service. See you soon with us, with regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews