We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zagrożenie zdrowia i życia”
Review of Trattoria Rucola

Trattoria Rucola
Ranked #2,460 of 3,625 Restaurants in Warsaw
Price range: $5 - $20
Description: Our signature thin crust pizza, a broad variety of cold and hot appetizers, typical home-made Italian pastas and fresh salads prepared with ingredients of best quality offer a variety of tastes and flavours for our most sublime customers.
Restaurant details
Description: Our signature thin crust pizza, a broad variety of cold and hot appetizers, typical home-made Italian pastas and fresh salads prepared with ingredients of best quality offer a variety of tastes and flavours for our most sublime customers.
Reviewed November 27, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trattoria Rucola also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Trattoria Rucola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.