We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm beer and cold fajitas”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 10/15
8:00 PM
Ranked #264 of 3,677 Restaurants in Warsaw
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Hard Rock Cafe is a global phenomenon with 185 cafes that are visited by nearly 80 million guests each year. The first Hard Rock Cafe opened on June 14, 1971, in London, England, and from there the brand has expanded to major cities and exotic locations around the world.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Worst Hard Rock Cafe visit and fajitas ever!
I got a beer which was flat and no longer cold, but then ordered fajitas, which turned out to be cold paprika and onion with a microwaved piece of chicken on top.
A disgrace for the Hard Rock Cafe brand..

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 742caspern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRCGeneralManager, Kierownik sprzedaży at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 742caspern, thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are sorry that we did not provide you with a real experience from Hard Rock Cafe and our fajiatas and beer did not meet your expectations. This is definitely not our standard. We hope you will give us another chance and visit us again to see the difference. We will be happy to reserve a table for you, let us know in advance to the following address: warsaw@hardrockcafe.pl. It would be great to have one more opportunity to welcome you to HRC Warsaw! All best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,630)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 1,630 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food was delicious and the strawberry milkshake went down a treat however, the waiter was so desperate to clear the table that he was taking our plates away before we had even finished. Staff could do with being a little more friendly, however, it is worth a visit.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Charlottelouise14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRCGeneralManager, Kierownik sprzedaży at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Charl0tteM66, thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our food. We are sorry that our waiter did not fully meet your expectations. We hope you will visit us again and we will be able to show you the spirit of Hard Rock Cafe. Greetings from Warsaw!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good location in city center of Warsaw. Very Good food, big portion :) good atmosphere surrounding with all music’s instrumental from famous musicians. Live music. Friendly staff. Recommended :)

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank MIZZVIDJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRCGeneralManager, Kierownik sprzedaży at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience.
We are happy to hear that you had a good time in our restaurant and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had lunch in this restaurant twice and we had a blast. We’ve been served by Khan and he was extremely friendly. We had burger from the new Infused with Love menu, one burger from their regular menu and a quinoa burger, which was fantastic. Thumbs up for the perfect taste!!
We’ve been visited at the table by restaurant supervisor Milena and S&M team.
The Rock Shop is fully packed with all T-shirts, pins or accessories, and the staff is great.
Thank you all for the warm welcome!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Tica O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRCGeneralManager, Kierownik sprzedaży at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you a lot for such a nice review! We are really happy that you had a great time with us :)
Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Omg anyone and everyone get yourselves down to the hard rock cafe what an amazing place lively atmosphere which is down to the staff there they are so concerned about you enjoying not just your meal but your stay too.
We had the hickory bbq bacon cheese burger and a drink really good price and the music just topped it off we could've stayed much longer but there's always next time highly recommended you won't be disappointed

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 6neil7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRCGeneralManager, Kierownik sprzedaży at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 6neil7, thank you very much for your fantastic review:) We're glad you felt the atmosphere of the Hard Rock Cafe. We are pleased that you appreciated our staff, which always tries to make the stay of our guests was unique and unforgettable. We hope to see you during your next visit to Warsaw. All best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing