We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Warsaw
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Something amazing!

Employees of this spa are so nice and helpful! And the place is just beautiful, so well decoded and... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
kateminx1
,
Paris, France
Beautiful place and excellent service

An extremely beautiful place decorated at the highest level. Every detail was taken care of. This... read more

Reviewed July 15, 2019
Lena426
,
Krakow, Poland
Read all 28 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Warsaw
from $68.92
More Info
from $62.21
More Info
from $64.11
More Info
from $275.66
More Info
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
28
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
28
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2019

An extremely beautiful place decorated at the highest level. Every detail was taken care of. This place has excellent service, good prices and a wide range of offers. All cosmetic treatments were at the highest level. After that, the skin was perfectly clean and the body pleasantly relaxed. I hope that next time I visit J'Adore Spa during my visit to Warsaw.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Lena426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

I was having a massage with my husband, in a comfortable room, therapists were marvelous: perfect sensations and technic, very nice, speaking English and helpful. I live in Warsaw, so I would recommend this place for all foreigners expecially for massages.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Piotr S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

I came here with my wife during our staying in Poland. We liked the place in Krakow so we thought we will check also the other one in Warsaw during our staying there.
And wow - what a nice design, everything is new, well done. It's world class quality.
I wished we would have similar place in my hometown in Montreal.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank robertsmith12349876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews