We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good burger:)”

Warzywiarnia Vegan Burger & More
Order Online
Ranked #1,280 of 3,677 Restaurants in Warsaw
Price range: $1 - $5
Description: Warzywiarnia is the first place in Warsaw's Ursynow where you will get a burger with a healthy vegetable interior. Vegans, vegetarians, but also lovers of traditional burgers will find here 5 different tastefully stuffed to the brim with the best ingredients of filling balls! We will completely change your perception of the burger.
Restaurant details
Description: Warzywiarnia is the first place in Warsaw's Ursynow where you will get a burger with a healthy vegetable interior. Vegans, vegetarians, but also lovers of traditional burgers will find here 5 different tastefully stuffed to the brim with the best ingredients of filling balls! We will completely change your perception of the burger.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The restaurant is being moved to Francuska street. Precisely Francuska 50.
Nice burgers done at the place with fresh food.
You can eat in the restaurant or take it away.
Price is 20 PLN.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Rafal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2019

I love meat, so I'n very demanding about burger quality. The "Batat" Burger was the greatest surprised which I ate at all. Sauces are great and handmade (I ate this burger twice, both times with different souses), burger was perfectly done and services are helpful. Definitely I will back there. For me this place offered the best vegan burgers in Warsaw

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank leszekKoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warzywiarnia Vegan Burger & More also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Warzywiarnia Vegan Burger & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing