We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Proszę uważać”
Review of Sypka Maka i Maslo

Sypka Maka i Maslo
Get food delivered
Ranked #1,285 of 3,625 Restaurants in Warsaw
Price range: $8 - $53
Description: Sypka Mąka is a place with usage of simple products. We collapse Italian and Polish tastes. Menu is made by Chef Jerzy Sobieniak.
Restaurant details
Description: Sypka Mąka is a place with usage of simple products. We collapse Italian and Polish tastes. Menu is made by Chef Jerzy Sobieniak.
Reviewed November 21, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magdalena, Marketing at Sypka Maka i Maslo, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 29 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sypkamaka, Marketing at Sypka Maka i Maslo, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sypkamaka, Marketing at Sypka Maka i Maslo, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sypkamaka, Marketing at Sypka Maka i Maslo, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sypkamaka, Właściciel at Sypka Maka i Maslo, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sypka Maka i Maslo also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Sypka Maka i Maslo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.