We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,316)
Filter reviews
1,316 results
Traveler rating
399
601
231
58
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
601
231
58
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarrefour expresssmall roomold townconstruction siteshower and toiletclean bedrooms are basiccity centredirect bustriple roompolish capitalbus stopsmall supermarketpublic transportexploring warsawlazienki parkper night
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 1,316 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Crazily cheap. We didnt expect it to be so nice and clean. The rooms are small, and they do not have a defined bathroom, but everything is new and neat. The service is fine, and it was good that it had snacks and drinks machines in the lobby. Definitely a great option for the money!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luckita12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

I spent just one night in the hotel with my family for our short term stay, we were booked into two different rooms and both met our requirements. As the hotel is focused on budget clients we did not expect much like in 3/4 stars hotels but I was positively surprised. We were given quite big rooms (2+1 in each one), so we just wanted to spend a night in silent place for reasonable price and we did it.
The rooms were clean, the car part at the hotel is paid but includes free one hour. You could find a paring place at nearby streets but it was quite crowded.
As the hotel is located just at "Trasa Lazienkowska" this allows you to get to the centre very quickly.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Turysta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Friendly hotel staff, convenient location, normal breakfast, good choice for 1-2 nights stay/transit and for business trips, good value for money. Close to Euro 2012 stadium and to the Centrum as well

Room Tip: All rooms seem adequate for the hotel's value
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

The Hotel is around 25-30 minutes from the centre by foot or around 10 minutes on the 171 bus. Whilst there is obviously limited service the rooms are clean and have a good shower. air conditioning was efficient. Very limited facilities in the immediate area, a bit of a walk to get to somewhere to eat or drink.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pskij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews