We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice dinner ”
Review of Prime Cut

Prime Cut
Reserve a Table
2
Tomorrow
8:00 PM
Ranked #2 of 3,557 Restaurants in Warsaw
Price range: $5 - $26
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Description: Prime Cut is an innovative steak house combining New York classics with elements of European cuisine. The best steaks, fresh seafood and seasonal vegetables are prepared under the watchful eye of the chef. A card of the best wines and delicious cocktails will delight a many connoisseur.
Restaurant details
Description: Prime Cut is an innovative steak house combining New York classics with elements of European cuisine. The best steaks, fresh seafood and seasonal vegetables are prepared under the watchful eye of the chef. A card of the best wines and delicious cocktails will delight a many connoisseur.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Place is nice decorated. Food was good. Service too. I will recommend that place for dinner in Warsaw.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank AnnaMiamiRealtor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichalPrimeCut, Kierownik at Prime Cut, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Thank you very much for your visit and opinion!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 316 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

My dinner at prime cut was a very positive experience. The food was very good, the quality of the steak was very good and the drinks, cocktails are amazing. The desert was high level, you can see the quality of the cook because everything is prepared with a lot of attention.
The service was very good, Adriana, our waitress was always ready to check our requests and her beautiful smile made the dinner even better.
Thanks PrimeCut for this beautiful experience. I will definitely come back.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichalPrimeCut, Kierownik at Prime Cut, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2019

Thank you very much for your visit and opinion. Adrianna is our real treasure. Greetings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

We ordered a Ceasars salad, beef carpaccio as a starter, tomahawk as a main and chocolate ball for dessert. I drank one glass of white wine and my husband two glasses of red wine. Everything was amazing!! The waiter was very kind and helpful and the service was exceptional. We enjoy our last night in warsaw at this beautiful restaurant!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 730christinev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichalPrimeCut, Kierownik at Prime Cut, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

Thank you for your visit and opinion. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019

Had a really nice lunch here, but the feel is a bit corporate rather than intimate.

However, if you like steak go for the Tomahawk, but share it !!!

Really nice menu, lovely local wine and very efficient and friendly staff.

Probably one of the best restaurants in Warsaw, but not that expensive.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank johngibson2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichalPrimeCut, Kierownik at Prime Cut, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2019

We are glad that everything tasted, thank you for your visit and opinion!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

Food was good as Well as the service! ‘Where would you like to sit? Sofa or window?’ WoW! You feel appreciated! Thanks to Gracjan too!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ML1983ML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichalPrimeCut, Kierownik at Prime Cut, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2019

Thank you for your visit and opinion. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prime Cut also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Prime Cut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing