We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Wroclaw vodka tasting

Great guy, beautiful stories! Wodka is very good, tips for sightseeing wroclaw are also very good!!!

Reviewed 3 days ago
Rik V
via mobile
Best guide ever

Nimi is the best guide ever. A lot of knowledge and very nice guy. He knows A lot of places and is... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Maarten T
via mobile
Read all 226 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Warsaw
from $20.47
More Info
from $40.37
More Info
from $82.89
More Info
from $39.80
More Info
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveler rating
207
17
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
207
17
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pub crawl vodka tasting bachelor party party bus stag weekend playing drinking games limo tour gun range bars clubs bubble football tasting tour stretch limo professional customer service crazy experience fun trip great vodka na zdrowie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great time at Paintball with transfer in Gdansk. Everything was well organised, and the paintball was really fun! The company is easy to communicate with and everything went as planned.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank SelvesteMagnus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a fantastic time on the pub crawl with Natalia. She was great fun, organised and professional. She also protected the group from unwanted attention from drunken males. We can't thank her and your company enough, for making my birthday really special.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Pub Crawl in Warsaw was really great! The bars we visited were all really nice but also diverse enough to not be pure copies of each other. Something for everyone and a lot at that And our guide Gębala Magdalena was amazing! She really knew how to organize a pleasant pub crawl full of activites for everyone Thank you!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank sampsami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great time, sorbing, vodka tasting and a tour of the old town, all the organising work and the information was clear.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Alan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We did this tour on our second night in Warsaw. We went to different bars and areas that we wouldn’t have found on our own so it was great to get ideas of where we could go out for the rest of our stay. Our guide Vera was very friendly and enthusiastic throughout the entire night. We also played drinking games with the group so that everyone was involved. Would definitely recommend for a night out and if you’re looking to explore the city!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank KrystinaT09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews