We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience XperiencePoland
from $43.71
More Info
from $35.21
More Info
from $60.71
More Info
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveler rating
282
24
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
282
24
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pub crawl vodka tasting bachelor party drinking games bubble football limo tour gun range auschwitz krakow a lot of fun great company these guys an amazing experience great fun walking tour pubcrawl dasha guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 312 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2019

We had a great time at Paintball with transfer in Gdansk. Everything was well organised, and the paintball was really fun! The company is easy to communicate with and everything went as planned.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank SelvesteMagnus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2019 via mobile

There were 8 of us and this was such a fun night. We were all 50 something and we would never have gone to the pubs and clubs we were taken to. Our guide was the fabulous Watizlav, he’s so much fun!
Don’t hesitate book it

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Olibongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2019

Met at the Pub by two girls, one was her first night a bit nervous, other girl was chatty but a bit scatty, better visiting pubs on your own.....not worth the money

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Tom N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2019

We had a fantastic time on the pub crawl with Natalia. She was great fun, organised and professional. She also protected the group from unwanted attention from drunken males. We can't thank her and your company enough, for making my birthday really special.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2019 via mobile

The Pub Crawl in Warsaw was really great! The bars we visited were all really nice but also diverse enough to not be pure copies of each other. Something for everyone and a lot at that And our guide Gębala Magdalena was amazing! She really knew how to organize a pleasant pub crawl full of activites for everyone Thank you!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank sampsami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews