We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Wroclaw vodka tasting

Great guy, beautiful stories! Wodka is very good, tips for sightseeing wroclaw are also very good!!!

Reviewed 3 days ago
Rik V
via mobile
Best guide ever

Nimi is the best guide ever. A lot of knowledge and very nice guy. He knows A lot of places and is... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Maarten T
via mobile
Read all 226 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Warsaw
from $20.47
More Info
from $40.37
More Info
from $82.89
More Info
from $39.80
More Info
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveler rating
207
17
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
207
17
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pub crawl vodka tasting bachelor party party bus stag weekend playing drinking games limo tour gun range bars clubs bubble football tasting tour stretch limo professional customer service crazy experience fun trip great vodka na zdrowie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 226 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2018

We had a lot of fun playing paintball on my friend's bachelors weekend. It was a perfect activity to get the alcohol out of the body from the night before. The warehouse where the activity takes place is very cool with a lot of different places to hide and sneak behind

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 833armink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2018

we were on a stag-weekend with 12 friends, i gave the wrong date so instead of going on the crawl saturday we were there up and ready to go on Friday-night.
luckily Kamil was able to still organise a great evening for us.
we did 3 pubs and ended up in a cool club with lots of drinks!

had such a great time!

thanks a lot!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank WilliamD1378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

Andrjez is a fantastic guide and this tour is well worth doing. We tried a range of vodka and learnt a bit about each one.
Andrjez was fun and engaging about not only vodka but local life and Warsaw in general. He also recommended a fantastic high end restaurant and some bars.
Highly recommend this tour and would gladly book again.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank brinbunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018

Nothing to criticise! Cool bars, cool people, great way to chat with students or tourists. It was a wonderful experience.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Togrboi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile

12 of us went on the party bus for my stag do and it’s safe to say everyone really enjoyed it excellent value for money couldn’t recommend enough

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews