We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Save
Gun Shooting Experience with Hotel Transfers
41

Book in advance
from
$51.61
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience XperiencePoland
from $51.61
More Info
from $51.61
More Info
from $51.61
More Info
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveler rating
361
28
7
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
361
28
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pub crawl party bus a lot of fun guide poland challenges limousine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 397 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2018

We had a lot of fun playing paintball on my friend's bachelors weekend. It was a perfect activity to get the alcohol out of the body from the night before. The warehouse where the activity takes place is very cool with a lot of different places to hide and sneak behind

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 833armink
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

Traveling solo is great but if you’re a social butterfly, going to pubs or clubs alone is just not quite the same.

I really enjoyed the crawl. The locations we visited were ok, although nice as they were certainly places I would not have found, and the pacing of the evening was good. Our guide was new and so we were lost for a little while, but other than that he did a great job getting us all comfortable with each other.

Here’s what I think could have been improved:
- I was charged an additional 60pln in person for not bringing a group. Perhaps I missed some fine print but I was a little taken aback and would have much rather paid that upfront. The whole reason I’m doing this is in the first place is because I’m traveling solo.
- The drinks included were 3 small, 300ml beers, and a shot. While cover fees were included, I think only one of the bars would have needed that anyways, the price, especially with the additional 60pln was a little steep

2  Thank dtbiedrzycki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 8, 2018

we were on a stag-weekend with 12 friends, i gave the wrong date so instead of going on the crawl saturday we were there up and ready to go on Friday-night.
luckily Kamil was able to still organise a great evening for us.
we did 3 pubs and ended up in a cool club with lots of drinks!

had such a great time!

thanks a lot!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank WilliamD1378
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

Andrjez is a fantastic guide and this tour is well worth doing. We tried a range of vodka and learnt a bit about each one.
Andrjez was fun and engaging about not only vodka but local life and Warsaw in general. He also recommended a fantastic high end restaurant and some bars.
Highly recommend this tour and would gladly book again.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank brinbunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 6, 2018

Nothing to criticise! Cool bars, cool people, great way to chat with students or tourists. It was a wonderful experience.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Togrboi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews