We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best drinks in the city”
Review of STIXX Bar & Grill

STIXX Bar & Grill
Ranked #130 of 3,563 Restaurants in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $131
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Śródmieście Południowe
Description: STIXX Bar & Grill is Warsaw’s latest gastronomy destination. It features Poland’s largest bar and retractable roof terrace with a spectacular open and raised kitchen. Having established itself as one of the most popular venues in town, it covers almost 2,000 sqm. on 2 levels in a fully restored industrial building. The stunning interiors convey sophistication, and guests have the comfort of private dining rooms as well. Dining here entails choosing from a diverse international menu combined with the widest range of premium spirits, signature cocktails and old and new world wines. The atmosphere is further boosted by resident DJs and guest performances.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The restaurant serves the best drinks in Warsaw. You can sit around the long bar or at the tables.Serves high quality food as well.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Karkarew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (465)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 465 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The table assigned for our dinner was not suitable at all due to the hot days in Varsavia. The manager, Jacek, immediately moved us to another room. This is the meaning of having a good service. We really appreciate his problem solving attitude. Furthermore the food is very good and the atmosphere international as it is located in the financial area. It is also a good place for a good drink after work. Reccomended!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank CamillaHazm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really enjoyed STIXX. Had a company function there. The place was able to accommodate about 60 people from my group. Great food and atmosphere with an area in the restaurant that had a retractable roof for an outdoor feel. I recommend going there for work or personal.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank BradL0204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best meal I have had in a long time. I had the curry madras which was just gorgeous and the rice perfectly cooked and lovely nan bread. I had chocolate mousse for desert and coffee. Waiting staff best in a long time. Polite and smiling. Amazing place will come back.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 884martino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I went with my boyfriend after driving from Latvia and needless to say we were dressed nice for winter, classic sweater and leather boots. We didn't have a reservation and we were hungry so we went and asked reception if they had tables available for those who did not have reservation and she showed us in the ipad that there are. When we went to the dining area, the other host/receptionist sat us down in the bar knowing we were there for dinner and nobody even if we called (also the bartender) did not even try to approach us even if they saw us. Is our money not good here? Are we dressed not nice enough? Of course probably not since everyone was dressed like they were going to some EDM cocaine filled party. Thanks a lot for nothing. I made sure nobody from Prague will ever dine there. Next time you should also put in your dress code Men and Women EDM attire, high heels no exception for winter.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mmmaaarinaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed STIXX Bar & Grill also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to STIXX Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing