We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Korean food”
Review of Restauracja Sora

Restauracja Sora
Ranked #1,013 of 3,563 Restaurants in Warsaw
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

The place is near Hilton hotel. It is small two story resto. We got bento boxes for lunch and bibimbap Dolset. The food is well prepared and tasty. The bibimbap is delicious but small in servings. Food was we came back for dinner. We ordered other delicacy such as bulgogi, oyster and salmon. The staff were polite but there is some difficulty in the English communication skills. Totally a good Korean resto in the city.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank GeneP788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 21 reviews

Reviewed February 16, 2019

We went here to try out this restaurant as we wanted to have Korean food. Luckily some others were either full or too far away so we decided to try Sora.
And we enjoyed every bite of our dishes. Very nice food, from the Kimchi pancakes as a starter to the Bulgugi and spicy pork with vegetables.

Everything very tasty and as said we enjoyed it a lot!!

Service was friendly and prompt.

For sure we will be back, nice experience on a Saturday afternoon!!

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018

Korean kitchen uses a lot of meat, particularly pork. I don't eat meat, so I hesitated going to this upmarket restaurant. Instead of the small terrace I wanted to sit inside and I was given a quiet table upstairs. My bibimpap was fine for lunch and the service was fast.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank migrantworker62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2018

Korean food is very tasty and , although with my limited experience, Sora offers a very tasty alternative for both lunch and dinner.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank TommyTaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

We are living close and go there from time to time. The sushis are medium but all the korean food is just great.
Their lunch menu are very afordable and the quality is good.

Service is OK even that the place is new and we can feel that the owners care of the business. We will continue to go.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ADF2402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restauracja Sora also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Restauracja Sora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing