We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food OK, large choice”
Review of Pueblo

Pueblo
Ranked #17 of 258 Restaurants in Torun
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $16
Description: Pueblo invites you to our desing award winning restaurant where you will find authentic Mexican dishes at great prices. This is a good place for lunch, dinner or only for cocktails - we have the best margaritas and and the biggest tequila selection in town.
Restaurant details
Description: Pueblo invites you to our desing award winning restaurant where you will find authentic Mexican dishes at great prices. This is a good place for lunch, dinner or only for cocktails - we have the best margaritas and and the biggest tequila selection in town.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

We ordered vegetarian burrito, pork enchiladas, stuffed jalapenos (cheese not melting) and side guacamole. Taste was OK, not wow! Large choice of dishes. Restaurant is well decorated and has a good ambiance. The strawberry margarita is good.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank MakaLane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 183 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

It was a really pleasure to visit this place in the heart of beautiful old city town in Toruń. Very nice starter with nachos and salsa. Then main course tree different dishes with brilliant taste. You can see pictures in the attachment :) good choices to visit. Prices are acceptable like in the old town:)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Lukasz_Sz-Gdynia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018

Round the corner from where we're staying and on every eastern European trip we have to try a Tex-Mex/Mexican (I know strange). Great service, great frozen margaritas and good food. Pleasant surprise.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SugarloafView
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nasz744, Kierownik at Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2018

Thank you very much! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

Friendly and fast service. Well balanced tasty portions. Very generous sized. Handmade guacamole and stuffed jalapenos.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank JuhaL5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

Really great Mexican food in the center of Torun. We asked for a combined dish with many specialities, and it was delicious.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Pinhaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
781nasz744, Kierownik at Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2017

Thank you for sharing it! Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pueblo also viewed

Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 

Been to Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing