We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit everytime we are in Torun”
Review of Prosto Z Morza

Prosto Z Morza
Ranked #111 of 258 Restaurants in Torun
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 27, 2017

Really very good. Bit expensive but Torun is a tourist place so priced accordingly.Visit everytime we go to Torun which is normally at least 3 or 4 times a year.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wombatski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 48 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed a delicious fresh fish lunch In the open air seating available in the main square.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Margaret K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

The quality of this restaurant is very bad. The price is so high for let say 'home food ' . Really I don't recommend it .Despite localizations, nothing to say good(((

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 349yuliiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017

We had a great meal the night we stayed in Torun. The restaurant is nice and bright, with a sea theme. The service was good and the food was even better. Our party had salmon with tzitziki, baked cod with broccoli and cheese sauce, and the clear winner- the fried code with creamy leek sauce. We're still talking about that leek sauce weeks later. Overall, a very nice fish dinner for a reasonable price!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shufflin_to_buffalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2017

I liked being there. The restaurant has been designed to be associated with the sea. And so they serve there. You will find the variety of Polish fish and seafood. If you take a seat nearby the window you will be given a chance to admire great view on the old towns Torun market through the big windows. This is what every old town should provide :-)
For the two full lunch sets I spent 82 zlotys which is a fair price for the fish-contained meal.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank slawomirdal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prosto Z Morza also viewed

Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 

Been to Prosto Z Morza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing