We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and amazing interior”
Review of Loft79

Loft79
Ranked #33 of 257 Restaurants in Torun
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed May 11, 2018 via mobile

I was very happy with my experience at Loft79. The food was great, service very polite and professional and the interior just amazing.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Diana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (202)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 202 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful restaurant with cool ambience. Waiter was extremely warm and friendly. Very decent food, overall a great experience

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Shayna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

I went to eat there in my visit to Poland, and I totally loved the place, very modern, great environment and the food it is just amazing,

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Giorgio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

It’s my first time in poland with a bunch of friends. This place definitely brings out what Poland really has and i highly recommend it if anyone wants a local experience!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Amanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017

When visiting with a group of friends we had some mixed feelings about this place. The staff did not understand we were planning to wait for an additional couple, giving us too small table. By itself this would not be a big deal, but repeated lecturing comments from waitress were entirely unnecessary. Performance with food was in general ok, but no "Wow", except my Chef Burger, with meat perfectly rare (as asked), though coming with very simple fries. A bit of a shame with the said service experience as the place has very nice insides and is easily accesible on foot from the Old town.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Hubi83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Loft79 also viewed

Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 

Been to Loft79? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing