We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice ”
Review of Sznyt Na Winklu

Sznyt Na Winklu
Ranked #56 of 258 Restaurants in Torun
Price range: $5 - $9
Description: Magical Restaurant located in the city center of Torun.
Restaurant details
Description: Magical Restaurant located in the city center of Torun.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Such a beautiful setting and delicious food. Super intimate, funky decor. Love the vibes and excellent service

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Mobile814737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 103 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2019

I came here for restaurant week. The food was amazing and the service was great. Everyone was super helpful and informed about the menu, literally everyone I talked with was ready to help

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank diwonaryal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019

Great restaurant, superb food, highly recommended for meetings with friends, very god service, see you soon!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Roy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

I had a very pleasant experience eating at Sznyt Na Winklu Toruń . Restaurant is perfectly located in town centre with the walking distance to old town and other bars and hotels of the city. It is a Must Visit for everyone who would like to taste nicely cooked Polish Traditional Food . Meats are beautifully prepared and served, good portions for the price . There are also some dishes for vegetarians or salads if someone is on a diet. Great selection of drinks and desserts. All accompanied by beautiful decor throughout and a great atmosphere from a very friendly staff . I personally tried the main course with the roasted Duck and it was delicious. As a starter I had a beetroot carpaccio which was very tasty too. Highly Recommend! I visited with friends but I would imagine it would be a great place to go for a family dinner or for a romantic date with your other half .

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Marta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018 via mobile

Really nice place with romantic atmosphere. Delicious dishes in good price. I ordered „grilowana pierś z kurczaka” (grilled chicken breast) and my fiancée ordered „konfitowane udka z kaczki” (duck legs). I tried the duck and it was the best I ate.
We will come back here!

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank bartlomiejp1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sznyt Na Winklu also viewed

Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 

Been to Sznyt Na Winklu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing