We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Walked in, restaurant empty, told it was a 40 min wait for a burger, walked out”
Review of BobbyBurger

BobbyBurger
Order Online
Ranked #112 of 257 Restaurants in Torun
Price range: $3 - $7
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 10, 2018

You can't run a burger restaurant expecting people to wait 40 mins to be served food when there's no customers !

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lucas_R_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile

Best burgers ever, no kidding. We didn't wait too long for our order despite the fact that the restaurant was crowded and there was a lot of people. And burgers...we destroyed them in 5 minutes because they were too damn good to waste time for chit chat. Highly recommend

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank onechik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

Good burgers and chips. Nice staff and we had no busy hours so we got it very quick.
We had three different burgers and all taste good.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ZibiKoszalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

We visited around 3.30pm on Saturday afternoon before the Speedway. The restaurant was very busy and there was a 40 minute wait. We ordered and got a drink each. We had just gotten another drink when our food arrived. The Bobbyburgers were really nice we also had fries and onion rings. The food was really hot and very nice. Would definitely go back if in Torun.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank MadOwl76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BobbyBurger also viewed

Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 

Been to BobbyBurger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing