We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best vegan burger”

Krowarzywa Vegan Burger
Order Online
Ranked #49 of 253 Restaurants in Torun
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $5
Description: Krowarzywa is 100% vegan burgers not only for vegan. We offer You: Vegan burgers, wraps, bowls and hot dogs from healthy, local and seasonal products, Rolls baked according to our own recipe, Homemade sauces, Vegetable and fruit smoothies, Fair trade tea, Delicious vegan cakes.
Restaurant details
Description: Krowarzywa is 100% vegan burgers not only for vegan. We offer You: Vegan burgers, wraps, bowls and hot dogs from healthy, local and seasonal products, Rolls baked according to our own recipe, Homemade sauces, Vegetable and fruit smoothies, Fair trade tea, Delicious vegan cakes.
Reviewed July 26, 2018

best place to go and have a vegan burger . excellent ... i would love to go again, and of course fast service

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank prajwalregmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krzysztof b, Kierownik at Krowarzywa Vegan Burger, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 40 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

I visited Torun on Febuary 2018. Krowarzywa is very good restaurant. The food is tasty and not expencive.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Konrad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krzysztof b, Kierownik at Krowarzywa Vegan Burger, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile

The burgers are absolutely great. A lot of fresch vegetables, tasty sauces and chops not worse then meat. Very local arrangement. I was in three Krowarzywa restaurants and this one I like the most

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 769panpanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krzysztof b, Kierownik at Krowarzywa Vegan Burger, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Thank you. We also think that we have the best vegan burgers in Poland!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2018

The food is absolutely amazing, and to a good price. It is not very often you can find a place that offers both vegan and gluten free options! If you are in a city where they have this restaurant, you need to go there, even if you are not vegan. It will blow your mind!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krzysztof b, Kierownik at Krowarzywa Vegan Burger, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2018

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krzysztofb52, Kierownik at Krowarzywa Vegan Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krowarzywa Vegan Burger also viewed

Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Torun, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 

Been to Krowarzywa Vegan Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing