We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice food”
Review of Restauracja Olivio - CLOSED

Restauracja Olivio
Price range: $6 - $20
Cuisines: European, Italian, Pizza, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: The restaurant serves European cuisine with a large share of the Italian. On the menu we offer a lot of pasta, I ES, poultry and seafood, desserts, espresso coffee and real Italian pizza. The wide range of wines, spirits and Carlsberg on tap.
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“nice food”
Reviewed July 17, 2012

When on business trip we had a nice dinner here - I had the gazpacho and the pasta All'Arrabiata - both were good, big portions, service ok. Good value for money. Nice terras outside.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Si73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    10
    1
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“My sons christening”
Reviewed July 6, 2012 via mobile

We were looking for a good restaurant in radom for my sons and his cousin christening.
At that time it was a new restaurant, just few weeks old. S we didn't know what to expect.
But despite the fact that we booked everything for 20 people 2 days only in advance, i think they did really well.
The staff was really helpful and the owner really nice and professional.
They did make their best to accomodate us.
Thanks, i recommend....

Helpful?
1 Thank Yves B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aqaba, Jordan
Level 5 Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Interesting menu and delicious food”
Reviewed April 30, 2012

I enjoyed aubergine rolls with red pesto. Picante and excellent!
Trout with vegetables in foil was not so special. I missed vegetables in that meal. Potatoes, cherry tomatoes and olives. That was all.
But my partner had duck leg in cherry sauce and it was so delicious that I want to go back and have it myself. Chocolate cake with cherries is warm and good.

We had white wine of the house. Sicilian, extremely light but fair and only 33 zt/lit (7.9 euros).

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Helena_Ceric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krakow, Poland
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Probbably best place in Radom”
Reviewed March 19, 2012

We have been there last friday it was great choice. I had carpaccio and green pepper rostbef, carpaccio was quite common althought rostbef was incredible it's rare to taste such meat cooked to perfection, my partner had bruschettas but they were to oily and then he had some fish and it was also wonderfull. We have also chosen red chianti it was tasty and price was very atractive. Service was nice and helpfull but i guess they work without any supervision wich is strange for such nice place. i would reccomend it to all the visitors in radom.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ketepasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The best restaurant in the aria”
Reviewed September 10, 2011

Two weeks ago we were in Radom .One of the friend advise us to eat in "Olivio". The food was awesome and the staffs were helpful . I really Edvise to eat here and we know that we will come back!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Wishnia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restauracja Olivio also viewed

Radom, Mazovia Province
Radom, Mazovia Province
 
Radom, Mazovia Province
 
Radom, Mazovia Province
Radom, Mazovia Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing