We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
18
23
16
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18
23
16
8
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 69 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Everything about this hotel was better than we expected: service, food, and our room were excellent. I complimented their chefs for not putting that horrible herb dill on top of all the food, as many restaurants in Poland seem compelled to do.

The only caution is that if your goal is to be near the old square of Poznan, this nice hotel is too far away (about a 30 minute drive).

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 413allyng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

Lovely hotel & spa on the out-skirts of Poznan. We drove from Berlin so were able to drive to and from the city back to the spa each day, just about 20 minutes.
Staff were all very helpful and friendly.
Upon arrival we noticed we were given 2 single beds instead of a double so asked to change and the room was changed in just a short moment which was great. However, our second room was missing shampoo etc and one of the complimentary bottles of water was half drunken. We didn't complain about this or ask for more so i don't put this on the hotel.
The pool is nice and was empty when we used it - the only thing is that it is also used for kids swimming lessons which means that at certain times of the day you can't use the pool. We vacated the pool just as the kids were getting started so they were all in the dressing room as I was drying and getting dressed. Not a huge problem, but not my ideal experience. Overall the Pool, sauna and jacuzzi were all lovely and relaxing.
The views of the lake are a little exaggerated - you can see the lake, but you can mostly see the carpark, especially if you have a ground floor room. Non-the-less we had a peaceful relaxing stay and had a brilliant stay in the beautiful town of Poznan.

Room tip: Second story rooms will have better views.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank smac513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016

A little further from the center of Poznan we can find almost new and interesting place on the culinary map area of ​​Poznan. I've been there three times already and I will come back. Providing food, desserts, service - like clockwork. I like this!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JMJJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2016

Really nice place. Comfortable rooms with nice furniture and balcony with lake view. Also restaurant was good for meet lovers. Raw meet served on a stone to fry it yourselfe. Good wine choice. Well equipped gym for guests and a pool.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dominik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2016

Good location - close to Poznan, but in a very quiet neighbourhood, with a lake nearby, which is additional plus. Hotel nicely designed (both interior and exterior), with friendly staff and beautiful food in Marina Restaurant.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MalwinaJ19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews