We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Malta Premium Hotel
Ranked #3 of 83 Poznan B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Hotell on lihtsalt super - puhas, korras, värske, suured toad, head voodid.
Seinad on papist, mistõttu kostub kõik hästi läbi, kuid kõik ülejäänu on väga hea!

****

The hotel is simply super - it's clean, neat, fresh, large rooms and great beds.
The walls are made of cardboard, so you can hear everything wha'ts going on in the rooms next to you, but otherwise it's simply great!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juhan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 41 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2013

It is really nice, new hotel. Rooms and stuff are OK. Everything very new. Breakfasts really fine and tasty. With regard to location the hotel is not so close to the center (rather outside of city) but I had good experience as I really fast reached city center by a taxi (not too expensive, be aware of some dishonest taxi drivers who will try to cheat foreigners).

Room Tip: Suites are only a little more expensive and really fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grover_pl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

My son and I stayed at the Villa Malta as were in Poznan to watch a swimming event at the termy maltańskie pool, which was a 5 minute walk away. The hotel itself is in a quiet area just outside of the city. The 10 minute tram into the city is cheap and easy, as are taxis. The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful, the breakfast buffet selection was varied everyday and really good value. The rooms were new and clean and the shower in the bathroom was amazing! We would definitely recommend a stay here (especially if there for a swim event)

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank N R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

I stayed in Poznan for the Euro's for 3 weeks travelling. Stayed in 5 star hotel but this little villa was my favourite place. It is excellent value. Nice location, close to Lake Malta and not too far from the city centre. Very clean and everything is quite new.
The staff were so helpful and nice. There is a little bar and when they didnt have the drink i asked for they ran to the service station down the road to get me afew bottles.
Huge rooms with seperate living area and modern bathroom. We had a balcony and sat out and relaxed in the evenings.
Not much traffic as its down a cul de sac and afew of the taxi drivers didnt know how to get here so make sure you have the busines card so that you have the correct address and make mental notes that its a turn at the service station and a place that sells headstones.

Room Tip: ask for a front facing room with a balcony as the sun hits in the afternoon.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovetotravelMunster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Agakasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank haberqmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Renata W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Poznan hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel DeSilva Premium Poznan
4.2 mi away
Hotel Zielony
Hotel Zielony
#15 of 83 in Poznan
12 reviews
1.9 mi away
IBB Andersia Hotel Conference Centre & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hostel La Guitarra
Hostel La Guitarra
#63 of 127 in Poznan
71 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Poznan Old Town
Ibis Poznan Old Town
#8 of 74 in Poznan
656 reviews
1.4 mi away
PURO Poznan Stare Miasto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Malta Premium Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Malta Premium Hotel

Address: ul. Bninska 16 | Nowe Miasto, Poznan 61-023, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Greater Poland Province > Poznan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 83 B&Bs / Inns in Poznan
Price Range: $49 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Malta Premium Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Malta Premium Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing