We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“ON MY LIST”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Vine Bridge

Vine Bridge
Ranked #39 of 698 Restaurants in Poznan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Polish, European, Contemporary, Eastern European, Central European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: In Vine Bridge we offer dishes based on regional products, prepared using traditional methods with the use of innovative, modern technologies.
Killearn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“ON MY LIST”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014

We sat here at their pavement tables and had brilliant coffee served with a smile. Can't wait to go back and enjoy dinner in this unique little restaurant overlooking the oldest cathedral in Poland. The menu looks delicious.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Killearn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    18
    5
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Poznan, Poland
Level Contributor
25 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Unique place in Poznań”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Fantastic atmosphere, a waiter explained everything very carefully (with good English).
Meals were served in very exclusively way. Food is delicious especially dessert (sherbet with sorrel and mirabelle plum).
This place is really unique - near a climatical bridge and the oldest basilica - at night both are fantastic illuminated

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Tola-Pinocchio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Modern Polish Cuisine”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

During our last day in Poznan we had a reservation in this small and intimate restaurant (only 3 tables available inside the restaurant). Beautiful presentation, great taste and affordable! The waiter is also very friendly and polite, he explained everything what on the menu, including the recommandations of the chef! Great wine advise too!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Amsterdamse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yokohama, Japan
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013

The smallest in Poland, casual place with 2-4 outdoor tables and a few tables inside in Srodka . We had beef goulash bread, and some pasta in white sauce dish (cant remember what it was called on the menu). We also had the yummy baked rhubarb with ice cream. The food was simply delicious and the presentation lovely. We were told that the menu changes frequently for variety, but popular items are kept constant on the menu. The young waiter was friendly, funny in a sassy sort of way, but she was also efficient in getting diners served. We really enjoyed our meal there. The price was also reasonable.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank EgonB72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super. So does my family every time they come to visit.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013

I like the food here! And everytime I take my friends, they love the kind atmosphere and new tastes that you don't get often in this combination. Polish food was new to me before I turned into a regular at this place. With the twist of polish-european fusion, it is always a great choice to come here. And the best comes at the end: those desserts are awesome !!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nora A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vine Bridge also viewed

Poznan, Greater Poland Province
Poznan, Greater Poland Province
 
Poznan, Greater Poland Province
Poznan, Greater Poland Province
 

Been to Vine Bridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing