We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pyszny Indyjski wynos”
Review of Chilli Masala

Chilli Masala
Get food delivered
Ranked #459 of 1,087 Restaurants in Poznan
Price range: $3 - $13
Description: Dear Guests, We are pleased to welcome you in Chilli Masala. We celebrate the very best of Indian food and we take pride in creating the delicious dining experience for you.
Restaurant details
Description: Dear Guests, We are pleased to welcome you in Chilli Masala. We celebrate the very best of Indian food and we take pride in creating the delicious dining experience for you.
Reviewed October 18, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed September 27, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chilli Masala also viewed

Poznan, Greater Poland Province
Poznan, Greater Poland Province
 
Poznan, Greater Poland Province
Poznan, Greater Poland Province
 

Been to Chilli Masala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.