We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So tasty!”

Lodziarnia Cukiernia Wasiakowie
Ranked #2 of 3 Quick Bites in Lodz
Price range: $2 - $13
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

Damn, those ice creams were so tasty huge portions, on sunny day they are awesome. I really enjoyed it

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank joannawkpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 125 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2017

Went here with some family members for a coffee. One of the group proposed this coffee annex bakery annex ice cream shop as it has a very good name in Lodz and she was 150% right!!

Very nice coffee interior and what is a nice extra is the fact you can see how the ice cream is being prepared.

The espresso we ordered was simply great, strong and " sour". We ordered several cakes and everyone was very happy with the quality. What most said they liked it a lot the cakes were not really sweat.

For sure we need to come back to try out the ice cream as also those looked very nice.

Service was very friendly!!

Well recommended address in Lodz!!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017

A great place to go for a dessert after lunch. I'm totally in love with ice cream served there - there's a variety of different flavours, usually 8 to 10, and there are special flavours several times a week. I didn't taste too many cakes so I can't judge.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lukas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2016

This is very nice place to eat some sweet or icecreame, drink cofee and chat with friends. It si close to Piotrkowska street, so if you are tired from shopping you can have a very nice rest here.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vladimíra Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

This is without a doubt the best place for ice cream in Lodz. Fresh natural flavours and it's all homemade - you can see the machine whirring around making it all! Have been here loads of times because this is some of the best ice cream I've had anywhere and they change up the flavours regularly - so if you see something you like make sure you get it because it might not be back for a while! Portions are big and it's only 3.50zl (less than 1 euro) per portion - incredible value for money. The cakes here are also good and you can sit inside or outside. Couldn't recommend more highly!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MaEdSa91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lodziarnia Cukiernia Wasiakowie also viewed

 
Lodz, Lodz Province
 
Lodz, Lodz Province
Lodz, Lodz Province
 

Been to Lodziarnia Cukiernia Wasiakowie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing