We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food and Service”
Review of Angelo Ristorante

Angelo Ristorante
Get food delivered
Ranked #22 of 573 Restaurants in Lodz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $17
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed January 2, 2021

Very good. Nice restaurant, well priced and tasty food for all family members of all ages. Recommended.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pieman79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (233)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 233 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2020 via mobile

PL
To nasza pierwsza wizyta w Angelo, ale z pewnością nie ostatnia. Serwowane potrawy są smaczne, gorące i przyrządzone z wysokiej jakości składników. Na szczególną uwagę zasługują pracownicy. Mieliśmy przyjemność być obsłużeni przez bardzo kompetentną i sympatyczną Panią Kelnerkę, która umiliła nam czas sympatyczną rozmową i swoim uśmiechem. Rzadko spotyka się ludzi, którzy wykonują ten zawód z taką dbałością o klienta. Na zakończenie otrzymaliśmy piękny rysunek na paragonie, co było uwieńczeniem tego miłego wieczoru.
Gorąco polecam

ENG
It was our first visit to this Restaurant and for sure not the last one. The food is really tasty, hot and made of high quality ingredients. I have to mention that the service is on very high level as well. Hardly ever you can find a waiter/ waitress who really knows what this job is about. The Lady who served us was very professional and kind. She cared about us and entertained us with pleasant conversation and her smile. At the end we received a beautiful picture on the bill which was a perfect ending of our dinner.
I recommend this place from all of my heart

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank Moniczka W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2020

I make a point of eating here every time I visit the city which is at least once a year. The food is consistently good and the staff always friendly and helpful. The decor is reassuringly old fashioned in that the place isn't trying to prove how trendy it is simply because it just doesn't have to. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jugnu1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2020 via mobile

The most authentic and delicious Italian restaurant in Łódż.
If you are in the city don’t lose the opportunity to prove one of their amazing meals!!!

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank camisfb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2019 via mobile

The restaurant is located in the best spot in town a few meters from famous Piotrkowska street. The service we received was a world class from Klaudia (Loko) one of the staff's. The food was delicious and good selection of wines.

A great place for all...A family. Friends. Groups. Couples. Solos. Wanderers

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank theoverlanderzm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Angelo Ristorante also viewed

 
Lodz, Lodz Province
 

Been to Angelo Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.