We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a scent of the forest!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jozefow
Certificate of Excellence
Aarhus, Denmark
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“What a scent of the forest!!!”
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Have business in Warsaw or on leisure trip? Go to this hotel! It is nice quite location with a forest around. Great to have a break from urban life and enjoy strolling in the forest, relaxing in the hotel spa.
Connection to airport a little bit pricey, but room charge is not so high when out of seazon. So it is worth to try.
There is a shuttle bus to main airport and railway station.

Room Tip: If you do not have cash, find a taxi wiht credit card terminal from airport. As about running track...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MirosB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skocisze, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow, responded to this review, December 6, 2014
Dear guest,

Great to hear that you spent a lovely time in our hotel and you consider our prices reasonable in comparison to high quality of service. Although we are located so near to Warsaw, we are surrounded by beautiful forests, part of the Mazovian Landscape Park. It is indeed a great place for walking, jogging, nordic walking and other outdoor activities. Did you hear murmur of the river through your window? :) Please, contact us before your next arrival; we will be happy to book for you the room with balcony facing the river.

Best regards,
Sylwia Kociszewska
PR & Marketing Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    101
    20
    2
    2
See reviews for
61
55
13
92
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

Stayed there for 3 nights. Excellent location regarding the forest and the green fields around. Very clean rooms and very helpful people. There is also a nice spa ( la perla).
The perfect place to relax and sleep .
BUT try to avoid the rooms close to the bar. It' not that close to Warsaw.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MerakiB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farnborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2014

I stayed only one night there and did not had a chance to use bar, restaurant or gym due to arrived very late. Hotel was great, very fresh and welcoming. Breakfast itself was just brilliant. Katarzyna delivered great service. Very early morning wasn't a problem for her to be a smiley and extremely polite.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gacho G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katowice, Poland
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2014

The hotel itself is excellent - cool, stylish, modern, super clean with big, nicely appointed rooms and with some very nice surroundings. The staff is courteous, friendly and very efficient. Great food in the restaurant and for breakfast as well. It's just quite far from the city centre (about 30 min. drive) but then you would probably be aware of that. Oh and it's a great value for money too.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tmsglc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ewelina_Blaszczyk, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Dear Guest,
I am glad to read such a nice comment about stay at Holiday Inn Warsaw Jozefow. Thank you very much for this positive opinion.
So see you next time, I hope!

Best regards,
Ewelina Błaszczyk
Marketing & PR Manager
Holiday Inn Warsaw Jozefow
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krakow, Poland
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2014

I joined a forum-retreat of the Young Presidents Organisation YPO, and found this to be an excellent location. The morning run along the beautiful river right behind the hotel was as refreshing as was the peace and quiet in general. In my room with balcony I slept very well, and the food was very decent.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joerg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ewelina_Blaszczyk, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Dear Guest,
thank you very much for such a kind comment! We are glad that your stay at our hotel met your expectations.

And I hope we will have an opportunity to guest you at our hotel in the very near future!

Best regards,
Ewelina Błaszczyk
Marketing & PR Manager
Holiday Inn Warsaw Jozefow
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lodz, Poland
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2014

If you don't need to stay directly in Warsaw, this hotel is a good alternative for you. Big rooms, nice service and golf for fans of this game. I didn't try but I know that there are people who like it. Very hard to reach when you use GPS system, but when you know where it is locted, the access is easy.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mikelos_pl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ewelina_Blaszczyk, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your kind comment. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope next time you will get to Holiday Inn Warsaw Jozefow easily. There are some small tips how to reach us on our website.

See you next time!

Best regards,
Ewelina Błaszczyk
Marketing & PR Manager
Holiday Inn Warsaw Jozefow
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Austria
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
93 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed February 7, 2014

hotel is outside of warsaw, in a nice park with a lot of sport possibilities like swimming,tennis,basketball and some golf driveing range ect
rooms are big and functional , food is good , breakfast is very good , offering big variations , negative thing in my room the ac/heating was not really working well ,so it was a little cool in the room , and the parking fee is unfair to guests which are comeing by car and stay in the hotel because there are no other possibilities to park the car outside of holiday inn area in a save place!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank markus20er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ewelina_Blaszczyk, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your comments. I am very glad you have enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Warsaw Jozefow. However we are aware that some things may still be improved. We will do our best and I hope we will have an opportunity to guest you one more time in the very near future.

Best regards,
Ewelina Błaszczyk
Marketing & PR Manager
Holiday Inn Warsaw Jozefow
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jozefow
5.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Warsaw
0.8 mi away
Z-Hotel Business & Spa
12.4 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport
12.1 mi away
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 126 in Warsaw
2,630 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hotel Relaks
Hotel Relaks
#2 of 3 in Wiazowna
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow

Property: Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow
Address: ul. Telimeny 1, Jozefow 05-420, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Jozefow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jozefow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Warsaw Jozefow hotel is an exceptional holiday and meeting resort at only 20 km from the Warsaw city centre and 25 km from Fryderyk Chopin Airport (WRS). The hotel is the first one in Poland that offers an on-site Golf Course. The hotel has 123 standard and 20 executive rooms, 3 apartments and 2 wheelchair accessible guest rooms. The hotel s Conference Centre features 11 conference rooms. State-of-the-art meeting facilities include a Business Centre with a separate reception desk, a changing room, and a spacious entrance foyer. The hotel has a 24-hours attended car park for 230 cars. Restaurant Luna Sol is the place where you can enjoy traditional Polish and international cuisine. Alternatively try sweet delicacies from Cassiopeia Café or drinks and snacks from the Fornax and Comet bars. After a day of hard work the Holiday Inn Warsaw Jozefow hotel offers an on-site Spa Centre with in-door pools with hydro-massage, jacuzzi, dry and steam sauna, wellness treatments.. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, IHG, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing