We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jozefow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 7, 2013

I had my check in yesterday im still in.
I love it i cant leave it i love pretty strees and river around today i ve met a guy close to hotel who is a simple man but a very helpfull! I saw couple old jewish homes in area. But the hotel is amazing quiet far away from Warsaw great for a walk ...i trued pool and jacuzzzzzyyy awsomeeeee!!!! Frint desk very professional

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rafal_Kuczynski, General Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind comments! I hope we will have an opportunity to guest you at Holiday Inn Józefów in the very near future!
Best regards
Rafal Kuczynski
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (251)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 251 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2013

Very good hotel not far from Warsaw. It has a micro-climate so surrounded by forests.
Rooms spacious and clean. Service at a high level. There is a large area around with many attractions. Park's playground for chlidren, tennis courts, barbecue area for groups. The hotel has a very good spa

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lendziro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rafal_HolidayInn, General Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind comments! I`m glad you`ve enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
I hope we will have an opportunity to guest You in the very near future! Please check our special Easter offers!
Best regards
Rafal Kuczynski
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krakow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

This is an excellent hotel in the suburbs of Warsaw. Worth for its quality and service. Clean and quite rooms. Excellent breakfast. Worth driving out of town. Nice atmosphere and very kind attitude in the reception. I already reserved a room for next week when I return to Warsaw. However, the price of breakfast is a bit high and it was not clear the breakfast is not included when I made my first reservation.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JaimeElba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rafal_HolidayInn, General Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank You for taking the time to convey Your comments regarding Your recent stay at our hotel. I`m very pleased that you`ve enjoyed quality, cleanness and service provided at Holiday Inn Józefów. However, I’m very surprised that you`ve scored our hotel “Terrible” in total? Could you please be so kind and contact me directly on e-mail: reservations@holiday.aquila.pl to provide us some more details how we can meet your expectations? I hope that we will have a chance to make your next stay at our hotel an unforgettable experience!
Kind regards
Rafal Kuczynski
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Our second time here in the hotel. This time just for relaxation and family time. The place is not far from Warsaw, around 30 kms from the center.

Again, the staff is very accomodating, polite and helpful.

we enjoyed their recreational facilities, the rope park was superb with different levels to choose from. Their staff was very helpful in assisting and answering of questions. The pool, jacuzzi and sauna were great. They have a driving range and mini-golf (for kids and even adult).

For their loyalty card holders, you can rent their bikes for free. Though they only have a small map of the biking routes which I find useful because it is difficult to read.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pspgmr6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

This hotel is about 30 odd kilometres away from warsaw central but a great place to be in if you have most work to be done around the warsaw suburbs. It is in a serene quiet neighbourhood. The hotel is actually a renowned spa and resort and has a nice small golf course with some other fun activities. Jozefow is a very small and secluded town and has not many eating options outside the hotel so you will end up dining here on most occassions after a tiring day at work. The food is indeed good and so is the breakfast. Breakfast has pretty much the same stuff being served each day.

Pool, gym, spa, jacuzzi, sauna, steam, etc. are quite well done up. Once again, stay here only if you are willing to stay outside of Warsaw central.

Room Tip: take the executive rooms on the third floor preferably facing the front side of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sumitminocha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

This week I spent there two days and I'm very impressed with the standard and facilities. You can even practice your golf pitch shot there! Rooms are big, clean and luxurious with wired internet connection. There are quite a few conference rooms so it was not a problem to fit 100+ employees in one room and then split this group into smaller rooms. The only concern is location - you have to arrange a transport to get there.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
Thank jbkowalski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

the hotel is easily accessible from Warsaw, its premisses are brilliant for outdoor activities such as golf, tennis, basketball, volleyball and for little children: mini golf and just a playground. indorr there is a decent pool with a great control pannel for jaccuzzi and all sorts of bubbles - the most user friedly device I've ever seen in a hotel.

Room Tip: if you're in on Saturday, ask if a wedding is booked in the facility in front of the hotel. if y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asmigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jozefow
Maranello Hotel
#2 of 2 in Otwock
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 126 in Warsaw
2,714 reviews
Boss Hotel
#56 of 126 in Warsaw
115 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow

Address: ul. Telimeny 1, Jozefow 05-420, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Jozefow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jozefow
Price Range: $58 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Warsaw Jozefow hotel is an exceptional holiday and meeting resort at only 20 km from the Warsaw city centre and 25 km from Fryderyk Chopin Airport (WRS). The hotel is the first one in Poland that offers an on-site Golf Course. The hotel has 123 standard and 20 executive rooms, 3 apartments and 2 wheelchair accessible guest rooms. The hotel s Conference Centre features 11 conference rooms. State-of-the-art meeting facilities include a Business Centre with a separate reception desk, a changing room, and a spacious entrance foyer. The hotel has a 24-hours attended car park for 230 cars. Restaurant Luna Sol is the place where you can enjoy traditional Polish and international cuisine. Alternatively try sweet delicacies from Cassiopeia Café or drinks and snacks from the Fornax and Comet bars. After a day of hard work the Holiday Inn Warsaw Jozefow hotel offers an on-site Spa Centre with in-door pools with hydro-massage, jacuzzi, dry and steam sauna, wellness treatments.. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Warsaw - Jozefow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing