We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dobra cena”
Review of Hotel Ikar

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Ikar
Ranked #11 of 27 Hotels in Bydgoszcz
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ewelina90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 41 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heniek G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wybierajcie pokoje po drugiej stronie stacji paliw i cukierni "Sowa" jest ciszej.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ikslorleinad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Najlepsze pokoje są na I piętrze
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Waldemar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maciej K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidiacus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2008
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2008
1  Thank curth-bau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bydgoszcz hotels
3.6 mi away
Hotel Focus Bydgoszcz
Hotel Focus Bydgoszcz
#14 of 27 in Bydgoszcz
60 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Pod Orlem
Hotel Pod Orlem
#4 of 27 in Bydgoszcz
219 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz
Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz
#3 of 27 in Bydgoszcz
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Mercure Bydgoszcz Sepia
Mercure Bydgoszcz Sepia
#1 of 27 in Bydgoszcz
232 reviews
1.3 mi away
Park Hotel
Park Hotel
#15 of 27 in Bydgoszcz
38 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Sloneczny Mlyn
Hotel Sloneczny Mlyn
#6 of 27 in Bydgoszcz
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ikar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ikar

Address: ul. Szubinska 32, Bydgoszcz 85-312, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Kuyavia-Pomerania Province > Bydgoszcz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 27 Hotels in Bydgoszcz
Price Range: $31 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ikar 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Ikar is pleased to offer 99 modern and comfortable single, double, Deluxe and Superior rooms to its guests. Each room is equipped with a private bathroom, mini bar, TV set, telephone and wireless Internet access. Our hotel boasts unique suites which will meet even most demanding guests' expectations. We also have a room for the disabled persons' use. Hotel Ikar is located about 3 kilometres from Bydgoszcz city centre, alongside the main road to Poznań. Another asset is the forest in the hotel's nearest surroundings, which enables our guests to enjoy their leisure time out-door. Bus terminal situated 300 metres from the Hotel Ikar makes travelling across the city easy and convenient. We have different size air-conditioned conference rooms, all equipped with multimedia appliances. Attractive offer and great location make Hotel Ikar an ideal venue for all kinds of banquets, business and social events. All the extra services to organise the latter, are available upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Ikar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing