We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Śniadanko...”
Review of Prywatka

Prywatka
Get food delivered
Ranked #139 of 302 Restaurants in Bydgoszcz
Price range: $2 - $30
Description: We invite you to the Prywatka! Tasty cuisine and DISCO parties. We are open every day from 09.30 to late at night. Restaurant during the day, club at night.
Restaurant details
Description: We invite you to the Prywatka! Tasty cuisine and DISCO parties. We are open every day from 09.30 to late at night. Restaurant during the day, club at night.
Reviewed October 10, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prywatka also viewed

Bydgoszcz, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Bydgoszcz, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 
Bydgoszcz, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
Bydgoszcz, Kuyavia-Pomerania Province
 

Been to Prywatka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.