We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Muzeum Konsol i Gier Wideo Prehistoria.pl
Save
Review Highlights
Highly recommend

Highly recommend this place, easy enough to get to on the tram, does seem like you’re walking to... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
J4571IRbethc
via mobile
Fairtale to my childhood!

I was playing a lot of console games during my childhood, and when I visited this museum, I... read more

Reviewed July 26, 2018
Nurlan F
Read all 25 reviews
  
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
23
1
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
23
1
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2018

I was playing a lot of console games during my childhood, and when I visited this museum, I realized how I missed old fashioned consoles and I remembered many games that I was fond of them.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Nurlan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 3, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 18, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 18, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 15, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
muzeumgierwideo, Kierownik at Muzeum Konsol i Gier Wideo Prehistoria.pl, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews