We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ilan Hotel(Lublin)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Huzar(Lublin)
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Europa(Lublin)
$72
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Luxor(Lublin)
$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agit Hotel Congress & Spa(Lublin)
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveler rating
143
135
39
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
135
39
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold styleold townhigh ceilingstop floorthe main streetthird floorpaid plnroom was large and comfortablechain hotelbeautiful buildingold world charma lovely stayfried eggsair conditioningmodern amenitiesmueslidecent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 325 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

We came to Lublin to attend a friends wedding. Everyone from the grooms side, friends and family, stayed here and it has been excellent all round. We have a lovely spacious room. The staff have been friendly and helpful and the food is of a very good standard. They have been very accommodating with all our requests and the prices are very reasonable. Location great for the interesting Old Town and we have had a very enjoyable stay.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IBBGrandLublinianka, Marketing Specialist at IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2016

Dear Mrs. Susan, thank you so much for sharing your opinion about IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka. I am really glad to read your words! I promise to talk with stuff. I think that they deserve for that. Thank you for your appreciation of the location and spacious rooms. When will you visit us next time? Kind regards, Beata (Marketing Specialist)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

I had a chance to stay in this hotel on one of by business trip in January 2016. The wether was unexpectively cold for Poland, so it was a great experience to get to the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The double espresso at the bar was realy good. Rooms are cosy with the old and elegant furniture. The building is more than 100 years old and probably because of this reason windows are not hermetic and some cold is comming in to the room. Brekfast is good quolity.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rimvydasasoklis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IBBGrandLublinianka, Marketing Specialist at IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2016

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion about IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka. Our building is more than 100 but of course windows should be hermetic. Did you submit about this inconvenience to our staff? I am really sorry for that. I have got hope that you will visit during your next stay! Kind regards, Beata (Marketing Specialist)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

This is a stunning hotel in a great location close to the old town (4 minutes walk) the old town is well worth a visit. The food is great and decent value . I have stayed in many hotels in Lublin but will be returning to this one.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
Thank Gareth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IBBGrandLublinianka, Marketing Specialist at IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2016

Dear Mr. Gareth, thank you for sharing your opinion about IBB Grand Hotel lublinianka. I am glad that you want to return! Maybe next time we worthy of 5 points? :) See you again! Kind regards, Beata (Marketing Specialist)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Stayed in suite 209 and were very impressed. Large bedroom with large comfy bed and even larger circular living room with apses! We ate in the restaurant on the first night and were equally impressed: the food was excellent and our waiter was knowledgable and efficient. We had spent the previous three nights in a suite at the 5 star Victoria in Warszawa and the Grand was better all round, what else can I say? If you go to Lublin you would not do better than stay at the Grand. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AlloaWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IBBGrandLublinianka, Marketing Specialist at IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2016

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion about IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka. We are really glad to read your positive opinion of our hotel. Each day we do our best to satisfied our Guests. "Grand" requires us to be the best. I hope, see you next time in our hotel! Kind regards, Beata (marketing Specialist)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

This is a lovely hotel, true to its name, the Grand. Centrally located in the heart of Lublin and close to the Old City, this classic property boasts spacious rooms with a wonderful shower and is pristine clean. Breakfast was very expansive and The staff are very accommodating and I would highly recommend this place for a 'classic' hotel experience in Lublin.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Galila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IBBGrandLublinianka, Marketing Specialist at IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2016

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion about IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka. I am so happy to read your words! We represent an old school of hospitality, according to which grand is a synonim of luxury and hotel is an elegant place for meeting and relaxation. Our staff strongly believes in that and we are very glad it shows. When will you visit us next time? Kind regards, Beata (Marketing Specialist)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews