We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best location in Lublin”
Review of Bramma Cafe

Bramma Cafe
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lublin
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bramma Cafe
Ranked #17 of 24 Lublin B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Definitely the best location in Lublin. It is right between the gate to the Old town and the Castle. There is also no noise from the ul. Grodzka, which is the main street and peppered with bars and restaurants. The rooms are very nice, with all amenities anyone could need. Receptionist is very helpful (multi-lingual). The cafe itself is also very nice. The price is amazing as well!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank owls05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2010

This cafe/ inn was in a great location in the old town. It was really cheap and I guess we got what we paid for. The price & location were the most positive points. My bed was OK but my cousin's room had a weird bed that seemed like a sofa. The bed side furniture was dusty and I was glad that I saved my slippers from the flight because I would not walk on the floor with bare feet or clean socks. The bathroom was passable. I didn't expect very much because it was so cheap and that is why I am giving it a "very good" rating as the location was the most important thing for me. Plus the Bramma cafe's desserts were tasty so that helped. We ate breakfast at the Waksman every morning and the service there was very good. Eat dinner and lunch at Sielsko Anielsko if you can! The food was like home cooking to my cousin and I. Delicious!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kobekeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank kiciol84 K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: rewelacyjna lokalizacja, ciche pokoje. Piękny widok na zamek.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lis U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Agidewl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 169TomaszZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lublin hotels
3 mi away
Agit Hotel Congress & Spa
27.4 mi away
Hotel Bellis
Hotel Bellis
#5 of 24 in Lublin
14 reviews
0.5 mi away
IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7 mi away
Hotel Korona Spa & Wellness
0.3 mi away
Folk Hostel
Folk Hostel
#5 of 31 in Lublin
39 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hotel Jedlina
Hotel Jedlina
#27 of 30 in Lublin
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bramma Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bramma Cafe

Address: ul. Grodzka 23, Lublin 20-112, Poland
Location: Poland > Eastern Poland > Lublin Province > Lublin
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 24 B&Bs / Inns in Lublin
Number of rooms: 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing